Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Brasilia, Brasil

Good for families who visit the Sanctuary

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: Kindness of staff
Cons: Time of check-in
Location: Perfect. Near the Sanctuary and mueseums, with plenty of parking space
The hotel was very good. I have only one remark. I had spent the night on the plane Miami-Lisbon, and drove 90 minutes up to Fatima. My wife and I arrived at the hotel around 11:30 am, and were told that the room would only be available at 2 pm. I felt a little uncomfortable. But in general the hotel is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from HoustonTX

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast. Free parking and internet. Rooms were small. Lounge was big and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great! The staff was really friendly and spoke English. The room was very clean, the breakfast was included, and was about an 8 min. walk from the Sanctuary. The village of Fatima is tiny, so any hotel in Fatima has a great location. The room was really cheap and the same quality as any Holiday Inn or Hampton in the States. I would definitely recomend it and go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Might consider coming back but is open to other options.

Posted Oct 30, 2008
I expected the hotel to be a little bit closer to the sanctuary. It was quite a ways away but I do not have a problem with walking. It is appropriate for the price and includes continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2008
excellent - close to bus stop and sanctuary - little bit of a walk but can be done
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Good hotel - limited restaurant

Posted Jul 3, 2008
Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Parking at the door. Restaurant in the evening - food not hot and limited selection. Breakfast only continental avaialble. To be fair there were very few guests at the time. Good value overall and lots of other restaurants within five minutes walking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Reading

Enjoyable experience in Fatima

Posted Apr 4, 2008
The hotel was good quality. The food (breakfast and dinner) were of a high standard and with a choice. The service from all the staff very good. The rooms were cleaned daily. The good thing about this hotel (for me, at least) it had carparking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Viva Fatima

Posted Mar 14, 2008
Very good hotel. Our room was spot less! Good food, good wine. Breakfast above our expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Fatima plaza was very clean and nice place

Posted Jan 27, 2008
I was in this hotel in January 2008(from 21th to 24th). My room was clean and cosy, the staff were very helpful and welcoming, and the location of the hotel was very close to the "center of the City", where all the action happens. Nearby, there was the library of the town where you could borrow books(only in Portuguese)and surf the net for free. I absolutely recommend this hotel.