Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas USA

VERY NICE and CLEAN Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Nice people. Very clean Breakfast is cheap and really good
Cons: It is perfect to us.
Location: Perfect location for our Fatima pilgrimage plus the ladies in the reception speaks very good English and very accomodating
Extremely happy with this hotel and staff. Overall the Portugues knew what they are doing compared to our experience in Barcelona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Un bon hôtel bien situé

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Hôtel récent abordable et en bon état près du sanctuaire de Fatima.
Cons: Rien à signaler.
Location: Près du sanctuaire mais peu de restaurants à proximité.
Séjour d'une nuit en février. L'accueil est discret et professionnel. Excellent service du préposé à l'accueil qui nous a aidé à organiser un tour des hauts lieux de la région avec une agence locale. L'hôtel est propre et bien situé à moins de 10 minutes du sanctuaire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campinas - SP

Hotel muito bem localizado

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: A cama muito confortável e a localização excelente
Hotel agrádavel com um excelente custo benefício.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fátima Portugal

El hotel está muy bien, buena calefacción.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: En una noche solo se puede observar como es la habitación
Cons: Quizás la cena, demasiado cara para ser por la noche y no había mucho donde escoger
Solo estuve una noche, solo puedo hablar de lo que he visto y observado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andilefrom Manchester

Hallmark of Peaceful Holiday

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Calme, bon hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel calme. Bien situé pour le lieu de culte (5 à 10 min à pied), mais aussi pour visiter la région (proximité autoroute). Qualité moyenne du petit déjeuné. Restaurant de l'hotel bien, un peu cher. Possibilité d'un meilleur rapport qualité / prix dans des restaurants de l'avenue à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meno di 60 euro/giorno a cavallo di capodanno é un ottimo prezzo considerando anche la grandezza delle camere e la modernità della struttura . Certo Fatima in se non offre molte attrattive ma é un ottimo punto di partenza per visitare le città del Centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cássiofrom Limeira, SP - Brasil

1 dia em Fátima

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Passamos apenas 1 noite neste hotel e fomos muito felizes. Localização próxima ao Santuário, chuveiro e cama muito bons e pessoal atencioso. Café da manhã delicioso. Indicaria para um amigo com certeza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey, USA

Very nice hotel but wifi was horrible

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: The wifi service was horrible and definitely needs improvement. For a traveler like me, I need wifi to connect with friends and family.
Location: Location is excellent- close to the Basilica and shopping centers.
Location is excellent, just a stone throw away from the Basilica. Facility is very clean and staff are very helpful. I should have given a perfect 5 rating but their wifi was erratic, slow, and signal was very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabiofrom São Paulo

Excelente Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, muito limpo e confortável. Muito próximo ao santuário. Recomendadíssimo.