Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to almost all the sights that I want to see

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th stay in Fatima

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Rooms, foyer, facilities and location.
Cons: More trained and competent staff.
Location: Very good and near the sanctury.
Overall good, hotel fire alarm went off 3 times and staff could not silence it, this was at 11pm onwards, they had new staff in the hotel due to opening another, no hard pillows when asked for. Waiter dropped a drink over my Dad, he was also new. Mirror not cleaned in between days. Basic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve and Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great locatons

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just next to Fatima sanctuary. very convinient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raefrom St. Cloud, MN

Close to all desired pilgrimage sights.

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay in Fatima, Portugal, went well and was pleasant. I have no complaints about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to basilica.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It is extremely close to the basilica and the view from our room window is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ayenfrom USA

Great location!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very nice and informative. Hotel is in a great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hungfrom Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel, next to the Santuary

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities and freidnly staff
Great location, just cross the road is the Santuary. Quick check-in. Staffs are very friendly. Good buffet breakfast for 5 Euro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Sofia, Hotel Management
Dear Hung Thank you for all the good words. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we're really glad you left with some good memories of us and Fátima. Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by williamfrom singapore

Excellent locale and room

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location and room.
Cons: Hot water control was a bit difficult especially late in the evening, perhaps when everyone are back from procession.
Location: Santuary of Fatima.
Very close to the bus station and right across the road from Basilica of Most Holy Trinity. Room is bright and modern, large bathroom with good toiletries. Friendly staffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Sofia, Hotel Management
Dear William Thank you so much for your kind words. We are very glad to know you enjoyed your stay in Fatima with us. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by from vancouver

Good location.

Posted May 21, 2014
It was good experience. The room was clean and very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by Sofia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards