Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel, pequeño y familiar, muy completo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Estancia muy agradables, desayunos completos, muy cerca del santuario de Fátima. Relación calidad-precio adecuada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorenzofrom Roma

Servizio eccellente

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima la posizione. Servizio eccellente. Titolari cortesi e disponibili. Le stanze sono ben arredate. Pulizia ottima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcelofrom São Paulo - Brasil

Muito bom

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bom, luxuoso, bom café da manhã, próximo ao santuário, bom atendimento. O chuveiro as vezes oscilava quente/frio. Apenas uma senhora que estava a tarde na recepção não foi muito amigável. Os demais, excelentes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sukfrom Seoul

Sweet people~

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good communication! Lovely hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom Hong Kong

沒有預留房間

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
我們約晚上十時到達飯店,晴天霹靂,竟然沒有為我們預留已在網上預訂的房間,原因不得而知。負責人把我們帶到附近一間號稱三星,但設施較舊、房間沒有wifi的飯店。翌日經我們查詢,負責人雖為我們安排第二晚轉回來住宿,並作補償,除原訂的五人房外,多給一個兩人房,但飯店給我們的印象,已打了折扣。其實飯店很新,設計新穎別緻、優雅,以小型飯店来說,所包的早餐選擇也不少。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylviefrom France

Hotel très bien tenu

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel facile a trouver, très propre, petit déjeuner avec gâteaux faits maison. Et personnel très agréable. Petit bémol, chambre un peu petite .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joelfrom España

Calidad/precio inmejorable

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tuve una estancia de un dia y la verdad estaba muy bien por ese precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wandafrom Puerto RIco

Small but cozy, friendly service & nice breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a family of 4 and it was perfect for us because we had a separate small room with its own bath for the children, connected to our room. Staff was very, very friendly and the location was perfect We came in driving, and there was free parking right in front of the hotel. Also, free Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maxinefrom Oceano, Ca

One special place

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome! The welcoming was astonishing-greeted with fresh lemonade in elegant glassware and chilled bottled water ready to serve. Provided with insights where locals dine and even escorted to local restaurants/sights to help us out. On weekend when bank was closed, the owner overheard how I was running out of euros & needed to exchange. Seeing me in despair, he offered to exchange dollars for euros for me which he did not have to do. Another pleasant surprise was the breakfast. Wow! It was eye catching, nicely decorated with an incredible variety of homemade food items and extras( grains/seeds/dehydrated fruit) that one could add to cereal/toast/fruit. The presentation, fine detail to quality of food items, and variety were enough for us to comment/praise/give thanks. We were told the food is made daily (breads, dessert, etc) and we felt like we were eating in a 4/5 star hotel. I strongly recommend Lagoa dos Pastorinhos and believe it should be rated higher then 2 stars. I am grateful for the inexpensive price and am glad people on budgets get a little taste of heaven in a place like this that is run by thoughtful, caring people who put 100% in their business & customer service. Thank you, hope this review is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguelfrom España

Increble hotel en Fátima

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
He pasado solo una noche en este hotel de Fátima pero lo que más me ha sorprendido es el trato por parte del personal del hotel, muy cercanos, muy amables, casi como en familia. Es un hotel pequeño, nuevo y muy limpio... Yo tengo claro que si vuelvo a Fátima, que volveré, esta será mi primera opción.