Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerry from Canada

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely place, this is a condo so it feels like your staying at home. Price was good and surrounded by restaurant, shopping, bank and convenience stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omar from Indy

PERFECT location, very nice rooms and staff

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and the rooms have everything you need: space, kitchen, balcony, bedroom and bathroom. Beautiful rooftop view with a nice pool.
Cons: I really don't see how I'd improve this. The price was also very reasonable.
Location: Tons to see and do in Providencia. The shopping and restaurants are abundant and the proximity to the subway gives you access to the entire city.
We checked in and everything was perfect. We were very close to subway stop and many restaurants and bars in Providencia. Great shopping and local markets are nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krishna from Scotland

Beautiful Serviced Studio

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Everything
Fantastic location in trendy Providencia part of town. We walked everywhere from here. Only used the metro to get to some vineyards on the outskirts of Santiago. Room serviced every day. Staff very friendly although dont speak English. However you are in their country so get over it. Free WIFI everywhere so download a translator app and get on with it. Cant rate them highly enough...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Superb & excellent

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our 3rd time in Santiago. The apart hotel is in convenience & safe location and the room is so nice, large and comfortable with all amenities. The best thing there is the owner of the place treated us as her own family. She is very nice and assisted in how to get around and saving money and let us use the room for shower after we have checked out since our flight was late night flight without any charge. We will definitely go back to stay there again. Highly recommend if you want the best stay in a great location in Santiago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent option in Santiago

Posted Oct 21, 2012
Excelent option, near to every where, clean, excelent view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted Mar 31, 2012
Central location was excellent. Room comfortable and clean. Marjory (manager) was extremely helpful, organising our taxi and helping to purchase tickets for bus trip to Valparaiso. Would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com