Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Economy

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Good place, close to downtown. Local dinner places walkable. 2-3 blocks from subway station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in the heart of the city

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It is a nice building close to everything. Room cleanliness is great but service is limited, because it's equip with a kitchen. The pictures online make it look a little bit more modern and new, is nice but not that impecable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Very nice

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Our stayed was nice quiet and pleasant ,... Was in the middle of the town but very quiet !!! Nice stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect. Good facilities.
Apartment staff were very helpful (especially for poor Spanish speakers!). Re-arranged the room to accommodate our family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Conviently ,located apartment in downtown area

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Had laundry facilities.
Cons: Could do with an interior upgrade. Contents of kitchen need checking as we had no glasses & only 1 sharp knife in 1st apartment.
Location: Large supermarket right next door as well as choice of restaurants. Close to metro station.
We missed our first night as we got stuck in Mendoza with road closure over Andes mountain route. We had to get staff in Mendoza to contact the hotel as there was only Spanish speaking staff in daytime, & we were told our booking would be held only to arrive & find that no show had been written against us but booking for 5 days still charged! They found another apartment for us, on 19th floor & only a net curtain on lounge window where 1 single bed was.Provided good service for us in that we left 5 large suitcases behind overnight whilst we had a 1 night stay in Valparaiso. However the apartment we were given for last night stay had no working heaters & no hot water in morning. Someone came to look at faulty heater & removed dangerous cord but didn't replace heater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr&Mrs Mexico from Mexico

Great location

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartments were perfect for what we needed in Santiago: good enough quality for my parents, close to tourist locations & good restaurants and the freedom to cook for ourselves (handy when everything closes on a bank holiday!). The service was also good- when a fault with the internet in our room couldn't be fixed, we were offered another apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andres from Atlanta

Apart-Hotel in great downtown location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This apart-hotel is in a very good location, in the center of the happening area of downtown Santiago. In addition, the facilities are very clean and well-kept. Please note this is not a regular hotel, but an apart-hotel, so in a sense, you're on your own, with no real reception or concierge service. I would definitely stay at this apart-hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony from Texas

great location

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
well I thought I had booked an apt with 3 beds. turns out it just had one but it wasnt a big deal, we honestly just needed a place to shower and knock out. everything is walking distance and there is a "Lider" ( Chilean Walmart) right around the corner so if you need anything last minute it is very convenient.