Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great, Convenient B&B

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Casa De Todos is an excellent B&B in the Providencia area of Santiago. Around the corner from the Manuel Montt Metro stop, so convenient to everywhere. I especially recommend the staff who are helpful with everything. This was my 4th stay. Wouldn't change a thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location in a good area.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Close to buses and underground. Good bars and restaurants in the area
Staff very helpful and informative eg booked restaurants for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice area! Clean and Chic!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: Bar,Food, Shops, restaurants close to main avenues
The Hotel is in a very nice area, It almost looks like a house (a really nice one!) the staff were very friendly! the Hotel is very Clean Chic and I loved it!!! I definitely recommend it! The breakfast is really good as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Convenience in Providencia

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet but convenient. Helpful staff. Pleasant ambience.
Cons: Handle in the bath.
Location: Location provides easy access to the city and surrounds via the metro, which is clean cheap and efficient.
We had a good sized air conditioned twin room on the ground floor. Room facilities included a small refrigerator, television, open hanging space and several shelves. The bathroom was a good size with an over bath shower. The lack of a handle on the wall would make entry to the shower difficult for anybody with mobility problems. There is a very pleasant terrace in the back garden with comfortable chairs and umbrellas. The breakfast room also has comfortable lounges and a television. Breakfast is the usual selection of cold meats cheese, cereals, juice, fruit and a hot dish. Coffee is made to order. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. The B&B is located a quiet street a short walk from Ave Providencia with its many small restaurants. Manuel Mont metro is also s short walk away providing access to the excellent Santiago underground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Consuelo from los angeles ca

Great find in Santiago!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This small hotel is very comfortable. Request a room on the first floor if you cannot climb steep stairs. This is a converted home. Great service. Three wonderful places to each within half a block. Breakfast (included) was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt kisco ny

Providencia hideaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Casadetodos is a gem of a B&B located in a quiet neighborhood with easy walking access to restaurants and Metro. Chef Christina makes you feel like you're at home - Mucho Gusto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mc

Small and friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This little boutique hotel is in a great little street near trendy restaurant's and shopping. The hotel helped organiz a much cheaper taxi to the airport than we could because of their local knowledge. We were able to catch the nearby subway and did a day trip from there to Valparaiso from the bus station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

shame about some of the staff

Posted Feb 3, 2015
I wanted to write a raving review of this hotel after my first hour there. The place is lovely, great location, the rooms are bright and airy, clean and nicely laid out. Realized quite quickly that the walls are rather thin, but unless the person in the room next to yours is making a lot of noise (loud TV late at night etc.) its not a bother. The lady who checked us in, who is also the cook, was kind and generous with her time and suggestions, and generally made the place feel very homey and welcoming. We met the housekeeper who was also kind and attentive. Then we met two gentlement, one of who I believe is the owner, and our great impression came crashing down. Both of these gentlement were short with us, seemed upset when asked questions, rolled their eyes when asked questions (like can we separate the cost of the room from the cost of the laundry service etc,) The second gentleman we spoke to rolled his eyes at us when we asked to charge the US$50 laundry fee. All in all a pleasant stay so long as we didn't interact too much with either of these gentlement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kay from Ventura

Perfect small hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great, close to Main Street and parks. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels