Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lineth from brazil

santiago

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel location to visit the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

O hotel é muito bem localizado.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Localização, quartos amplos e hottube
Cons: O café da manhã podria ser um pouco mais barato, ou ter outra opção mais express.
Location: Perto do Metro e de bairros como Bela Vista e Lastaria
Localização excelente, camas e travesseiros confortáveis, equipe prestativa. A noite, mais ao final da tarde, pianista e até uma cantora no hall deixaram o ambiente mais agradável. Internet nas partes públicas e um computador para vc fazer seu checkin do voo de retorno, com impressora a sua disposição. A pisicna foi utilizada, assim como a sala de ginástica e massagista. Tudo muito bom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amelie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: remove the piano player and singer from the bar
Location: no idea. it was close to the metro which made it good for me
fine. really. well located for my purposes. fine. really. well located for my purposes. fine. really. well located for my purposes. fine. really. well located for my purposes. fine. really. well located for my purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE from USA

A very pleasant stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location close to everything. The staff very friendly and discreet. Common areas need some improvement. Room very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this hotel. It was a pleasant discovery in the city center hotel offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan from Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great, very conveniently located property, with a helpful front desk staff. My wife and I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pasqual from Rio de Janeiro.

Insatisfação sobre o café da manhã.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comprei estadia com café da manhã e infelizmente ao fechar a conta me foi cobrado o valor de quarenta reais por pessoa(éramos três); gostaria de receber do hotéis.com sobre o fato.Aguardo resposta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Somerset

Excellent hotel overall

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
My first trip to Chile & Santiago, hotel very central, restaurant I found had a limited variety of food on the menu so I decided most nights to eat in the bar. Rooms very comfortable and well furnished. WiFi in the rooms choice of free limited use or if you are a heavy user pay a bit for it. Breakfast good choice. Overall a very enjoyable stay and will use the hotel again when I return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Boston, MA

nice place

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoy staying at this hotel, becuase it is situated in a nice downtown area close to many restaurants. The pool area/fitness center is very nice. My only negative comment on this property is that I feel the rooms should or could be updated. Though they're comfortable and clean, I feel for the price there should be some renovations done. Also, I think nowadays, wifi should be free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

helpful staff (booked excursions), great location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Staff booked us lots of excursions and taxis and gave us wine recommendations. Area is safe and as 3 women staying we were able to walk everywhere (Bellavista for dinners and drinks out), even in the evening. Hotel was clean & comfortable. Staff was the best.