Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: remove the piano player and singer from the bar
Location: no idea. it was close to the metro which made it good for me
fine. really. well located for my purposes. fine. really. well located for my purposes. fine. really. well located for my purposes. fine. really. well located for my purposes. fine. really. well located for my purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

helpful staff (booked excursions), great location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Staff booked us lots of excursions and taxis and gave us wine recommendations. Area is safe and as 3 women staying we were able to walk everywhere (Bellavista for dinners and drinks out), even in the evening. Hotel was clean & comfortable. Staff was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eleazarfrom São Paulo

Excelente atendimento e ótima localização

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostamos muito dos dias que passamos em Santiago do Chile hospedados no Crowne Plaza. Pessoal muito atencioso, apartamento amplo, boas camas e uma localização muito boa. Dá para ir a pé ou de metro aos principais pontos turísticos da cidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando Gallegos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanfrom San Pablo

Buena ubicacion

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien en general. pasillos un poco descuidados y lobby central muy ruidoso por la noches cuando empieza la música.
3 out of 5
by Piersfrom Houston, TX

Downtown hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown business center
Cons: Decor, cleanliness, food, service, bar.
Overall disappointing, expensive, terrible bar very average service, old decor scruffy. Poor value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brunofrom Hampshire UK

Great value for just a little extra to upgrade

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Executive room has great views and very comfortable. Staff were excellent, friendly and very helpful. Many speak good English which was a real bonus. Lounge club breakfast and evening drinks and canapés very good value. Pool and gym very good although too hot at lunchtime for us Brits. Location ideal for old historic Santiago areas of lastarria and downtown, also to San Cristobal hill and for eating out in bellavista. Short trip on metro to newer Santiago for $2 each to El Golf, Kennedy and Prudentia. Concierge helpful and good recommendation for restaurants and tours to Andes, vineyards and coast towns.