Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by traveller from aus

great facilies

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice large rooms, dinner was lovely had steak cool perfect, barman helpful, liked the fact facilities were open till late eg restaurant, pool, reception,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very convenient for airport

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and very convenient for an overnight transfer in Santiago. One thing is the airport transfer system is not very clear and the hotel did not answer the phone when I arrived at the airport which meant I had to ask at the hotel transfers desk. That was a little confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Location: Close to airport.
The hotel offered exactly what it said. Airport pick up and return. Breakfast was good not great. Hotel assisted use with a taxi/driver to get around. Dinner at the hotel was excellent. My husband and I would stay at this hotel if we were in need for a hotel close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Location: Close to airport.
The hotel offered exactly what it said. Airport pick up and return. Breakfast was good not great. Hotel assisted use with a taxi/driver to get around. Dinner at the hotel was excellent. My husband and I would stay at this hotel if we were in need for a hotel close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Honduras

Nice and comfort , close to airport ,and free Shut

Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to airport good food

Posted Dec 11, 2013
The transfer was quick ans free. Internet wifi available with no trouble. Breakfasr was simple and delicious It will be my airport hotel in Santiago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: The shuttle service
Cons: Friendlier staff in the night shift
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cesar from australia

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable thankyou