Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HLH from Melb, Australia

Great location, little old

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Stayed 2 nights, hotel/apartment in great location, safe tree-lined neighbourhood just 5 minutes walk to metro station, mini marts, ATMs and all level of dining establishments. The wifi is weak, the kitchenette is very old and tired, minor thing but no complementary tea/coffee in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert S. from Springfield VA

Spacious rooms

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice large rooms, Very nice neighborhood within reasonable walk to Metro and restaurants. Not many of the staff speak or comprehend even the most basic English which limits their helpfulness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aussie from Australia

a quiet retreat in Santiago

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: a nice quiet and safe area, yet close to shopping and transport
Cons: you could hear noise from reception and other rooms a lot, and the heating was not the best
Location: great
i chose this hotel because it was in a quiet street in providencia, and the surroundings were indeed very pleasant. it had a good functional kitchen and sitting room, and was very comfortable. the bathroom was very cramped but adequate. we were located on the ground floor and heard a lot of noise from reception as well as from other apartments (and the plumbing!). the heating was adequate, though not 100% ideal. still it was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and enough for a business trip

Posted Jul 15, 2013
The 2 bedroom apartment was a lot of space for me, but I really felt as in my own home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from US

Exeeded my expectations

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is outstanding.The most important are people - even when staff had some difficulties communicate in English they were very halpful and would always find a solution.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend it!

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Age of the building
Location: Perfect!
Great location!!! Helpful staff and very big apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveller from Sydney NSW, Australia

Santiago's secret place to stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Pros: great beds, quietness, aircon, breakfast.
Location: Close to Tobalaba Metro Station on a quiet street
We had a lovely 2 bedroom unit with two bathrooms. Has a full kitchen, dining and lounge. Lounge was not that comfortable, but beds were great. Enjoyed the closeness to Tobalaba Metro Station, (just over 3 blocks away) so handy to whole Santiago. Hotel situated in a quiet neighbourhood, Breakfast was adequate for a great start to the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from mammoth lakes, ca

surprisingly nice!

Posted Oct 25, 2012
nice location, close walk to transit. Room was a lot nicer than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TKR from London, UK

safe and convenient location

Posted Jul 25, 2012
Pros: kitchen facilities
Cons: aloofness of front desk
Location: extremely convenient, safe location
A very safe neighbourhood, not a short walking distance from any of the tourist spots but the subway is so easy to take that that doesn't matter. A really nice breakfast. Staff a little aloof and don't offer information, you have to ask, after that they are pretty friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana

we will definitely come back again

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: It feels just like home!
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Very close to the metro station- 5 mins walk
My colleague and I went to Santiago to visit a customer, we booked our flights and this hotel together, which was a HUGE PLEASANT SURPRISE! It is a well located department with kitchen, dining room, living room, two bedrooms and a big patio; wifi and breakfast INCLUDED. It was an unbelievable deal, we will definitely come back again.