Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Helenefrom USA

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to stay one night in Santiago prior to flying to Easter Island. I picked this hotel and was glad I did. Even though the USA flight landed very early morning, the staff checked me in, put my luggage in storage and gave suggestions on where I could go for the day (On/Off Bus Tour of Santiago) including directions to the bus stop. When I returned from my tour, my room was ready. I was able to order room service and just relax prior to my early morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by randy and trudyfrom california

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel over all was very nice, however, the reception was a disaster. The three girls sitting there were very unprofessional.First they could not find our reservation and then they wanted us to pay again. Only, after we ask for the manager things were moving very fast and we were given a room immediately(very clean and comfortable) The restaurant in the hotel was very nice and had good food. All in all we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris Cannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chasfrom california

Very nice hotel in the center of old Santiago

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Good sized rooms with flat screen and good wifi. Nice sheets, nice beds, breakfast with plenty of choices in large room. Very nice restaurant. Pool.
Cons: no
Hotel is right where you want to be within a half block of the Church of San Francisco which was started in 1585. Many restaurants and tourists sites within a 10 minute walk. Near the subway , Santa Lucia hill, Plaza de Armas, fish market, Presidents Office, etc. Nice breakfast area with good selection of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Isabelfrom Australia

Comfy beds, excelent Restaurante , great service

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the Hotel, not so much with the neighbourhood. I would still recomend it but making a point on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Central location to all the things we wanted to see in Santiago
Cons: Tea and coffee in rooms
Location: Tours and city sights
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariofrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Best value in Santiago

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: all around excellence They really go beyond to please you.
Cons: none
Location: Right in the centre
Excellent value! This is my third time in Santiago and by far the best value ( and experience!)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tortoisefrom Perth

Convenient location

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it. We had close proximity to our interest -San Francisco church , Paris Londres,Barrio, Medina Library - National Library & the Mercado Central, which had great fish dishes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom England

Not four star

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very tired hotel. General condition was poor although bedding was clean enough.better value can be found elsewhere.