Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accomadations

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: All of it
Location: It was in the middle of the city, which helped. Some attractions near by
They do not have elt. plugs for US appliances, you have to provide your own., they don't have any.. The elt system, even with a converter will burn up hair appliances They do not provide enough towels, ect. Management does'nt speak much English for all the Engish speaking people who stay there. They are not all that helpful. However, the restruant food is good. I would never stay there again, too small and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to city centre and site seeing

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, within walking distance of most major sites. The staff were English speaking and very helpful.
Cons: I recommend that the lobby and common areas be painted and decorated, keeping the same theme. The breakfast buffet needs improvement.
I was pleased with the location of the Galerias, the attentiveness of the English speaking staff, and satisfied with my room. I recommend that the lobby and common areas be painted and decorated, keeping the same theme (Chilean artifacts and scenes, Easter Island moai, etc.) Also the breakfast buffet needs improvement, especially the scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manaus, AM, BR

BOA LOCALIZAÇÃO E BOM ATENDIMENTO

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: A localização e o atendimento são muito bons.
Cons: O café da manhã e a velocidade da internet.
Location: A localização permite fazer os passeios do centro à pé e ter acesso fácil a transporte.
O hotel fica em local próximo do metrô e dos pontos de ônibus, e é possível fazer à pé os pontos turísticos do centro, além da equipe do hotel dar informações precisas sobre outros passeios. O café da manhã é bom, mas pode ser melhorado. A internet funciona, mas também poderia ter mais velocidade. Gostei das refeições no restaurante do hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonefrom São Paulo

Localização

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização, muito fácil de ir aos pontos turísticos e metrô.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by paulofrom s.j.r.preto

otima localizacao

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Organizar melhor o quarto o chuveiro estava muito baixo fiqueio com receio de subir o mesmo estava duro de regular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Márciofrom Itanhaém-SP

Muito bom

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel limpo, com bela decoração temática, muito bem localizado, no Centro, próximo a vários pontos turísticos, metrô próximo e serviço de qualidade. O Restaurante do hotel é ótimo, café da manhã com boa variedade de frutas, derivados lácteos, produtos light, sucos e produtos de panificação. Funcionários prestativos e acolhedores. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice central hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: character and staff
Location: good central location for tourist, banks, money exchange and shops within walking distance
Stayed here twice on our way in and out of south America. Great location, banks shops nearby, great malls to explore. Staff very attentive and good communication even with limited English. Hotel has old world charm about it, had nice meals in hotel restaurant and good breakfast. 30 -45 minute drive from airport depending on traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miltonfrom Cat Spring TX

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Easy access to most activities.
The staff was very friendly and spoke English which was very helpful. The breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best choice when doing business downtown

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I choose the hotel for its location, but I was greatly surprised by it, clean, comfortable and literally steps away from some of the major financial business in Chile.