Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very good experience . It would have been better if my wife and I had complementary breakfast . The money we saved would've been more tips for the staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I like it really good I appreciate all the help I would like to be back again I hope pretty soon I love be back to enjoy my time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello ID

Nice first world hotel near the airport

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Near the airport and taxi is available early in the morning. Ideal place to stay at the end of your trip.
Cons: Price is a little excessive compared to other options but the hotel is on par with a comparable hotel in the US.
Location: There is nothing to do around this hotel since it is about five miles from Santiago.
I have stayed in the Hodelpa Garden Court on my last two trips to Santiago. The airport is about five minutes from the airport and is ideal if you have one of the early morning flights. The rooms are excellent the staff is friendly and the food at the restaurant is good and not too expensive. Free breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
My experience with the hotel and staff were well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Pena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moises from Santiago Rep.Dom.

Vacaciones Semana Santa

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
El garden court nos pareció muy bueno, considerando su ubicación cerca de la ciudad de Santiago. El área de piscina acogedor. Las habitaciones impecables y espaciosas, alfombradas daban un toque confortable a la misma. El gimnasio las 24 horas excelente. El desayuno bien variado y rico, lo único negativo es que no te cargan los consumos a la cuenta de la habitación sino que tienes q pagar al consumir. Caja fuerte de la habitación, con pilas descargadas muy negativo para la seguridad de tus pertenencias, y para la imagen que proyecta este hotel. Por lo demás muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard from New York

Great

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bueno pero ni tenían agua caliente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dunilsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Like a lot