Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Good Stay at Atton Hotel Las Condes

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The proximity to our family in Chile, cordiality of the staff, cleanliness and comfort of the beds. Sitting by the pool drinking coffee.
Cons: Nicer towels would be good.
On our return to Santiago we booked 3 nights at the Atton Las Condes. Although we had reserved a king room, we were told that the hotel was overbooked so we were given a double queen, which was not a problem for us. The beds come with a bottom sheet and a duvet. I asked for a top sheet because the duvet was too warm for me at night and the kindly obliged. The beds were comfortable, the sheets smooth. The only negative remark I could make would be that I would prefer larger, more sumptuous towels, but that's just me. The staff was pleasant and accommodating, the breakfast included with the room was wonderful, with an abundance of fruits and meats. We availed ourselves of their laundry service and were amazed at the wonderful job they did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing around the hotel and need to taxi

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: food was good!!
It's a very small hotel and not a very good location. It has a tiny gym and small rooms. There is nothing around the hotel and need to take taxi everywhere. Hotel taxis are very expensive as compared to normal taxi --almost double!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Para volver y para recomendar

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Casi todo resultó impecable. La ubicación es excente para mis actividades específicas en Santiago. El servicio de almuerzo en el restaurante el segundo día fue deficiente. Tenían un grupo grande que atender y a los demás pasajeros que estábamos por cuenta propia no nos atendieron bien, lento y sin ese toque que nos hace sentir cómodos. El Front Desk y en las habitaciones fue excelente, en todo momento. Sugeriría más luz en el baño. Complicado para afeitarse...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandrofrom San Francisco

Amazing

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only have good things about this hotel. Modern, great staff, very clean and an amazing breakfast. Location is also very good being in Las Condes and walking distance to Parque Arauco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anafrom São Paulo

Muito bom e local excelente

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com ótima localização, serviço muito bom e com cortesia de todos funcionários. Café da manhã muito bom e ambiente agradável!! Tem um parque excelente para corredores com entrada a menos de 200 metros do hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dominican Republic

Average Hotel..overpriced ..

Posted Nov 21, 2014
No minibar, not even a bottle of water in the room, food is mediocre, overpriced for its rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Armindafrom Belo Horizonte

Excelente

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bom!! Quarto confortável, excelente café da manhã, ótimo atendimento e localizado em um agradável bairro, onde se encontra um dos melhores shoppings de Santiago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Confusão com pagamento

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel não está familiarizado com o sistema de pagamento de reservas pela Hotel.com. Fiz a reserva pelo site da Hotel.com e tive que fazer uma alteração na reserva. Tudo pela Hotel.com. Chegando ao hotel, informaram que não havia mais reserva nenhuma. Conseguiram um quarto pra mim, e mesmo eu já tendo sido descontado a diária no meu cartão de crédito, em favor da Hotel.com, o hotel insistiu em querer me cobrar novamente no balcão. Não paguei e ele insitiram, inclusive me enviaram um email depois para alegar que eu continuava devendo para eles. O Hotel.com deve se certificar de que esse hotel está informado quanto ao repasse dos pagamentos para eles. O hóspede não pode passar por esses constrangimentos. Não fico mais lá.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcialfrom Sao Paulo

Falta de informação sobre hotel.com

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel nao soube honrar o pagamento que eu ja havia feito ao hotel.com no momento da minha reserva. Nao bastasse quando eu cheguei ser informado que nao havia reserva nenhuma, ainda insistem em me cobrar novamente na hora do check out. A hotel.com precisa descredenciar esse hotel. Fiz tudo pelo site da hotel.com e o hotel nao sabe de nada!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diogo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com