Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mpl from USA

Convenient "no/frills" Business Accomodation

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very conveniently located at the heart of El Golf, within walking distance of most of my meetings. The accomodation was ok and met standards but not outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in an excellent neighborhood

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Good location and comfortable rooms.
Cons: We stayed for several days, and the breakfast was rarely maintained. The eggs were cold and there were limited options. The coffee service was slow.
Location: Nice, safe neighborhood close to a major mall and very good restaurants. I recommend the Tiramisu restaurant.
This a very comfortable hotel in a nice (but not typical) neighborhood in Santiago, Chile. There are good restaurants nearby. The room was great but the breakfast was only o.k.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OVERMIND

Excellent choice for a very affordable price.

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: The room was great, with lots of space. The closet was slightly small, but no problem.
Cons: Breakfast starts at 0700 but if you want to go skiing, that is a tad late. Perhaps if they would start 15 to 20 minutes early, it would be great.
Location: Excellent location, very close to restaurants and subway.
The location of the hotel is very good, near Apoquindo avenue and Plaza Peru, with many restaurants within walking distance. It is also relatively close to Ski Total in Omnium mall, if you want to go skiing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leo from USA

Just ok

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is ok, but you can find better hotels in the area at same or lower price. Service was ok, well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

really solid hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. The breakfast was a bit simple, but all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cambrige, UK

Decent business choice

Posted May 1, 2013
Nice hotel. Decent location in Vitacura, near a metro and quite a few decent restaurants. Staff were helpful, and rooms were huge and comfortable. Breakfast decent and overall everything was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Western Canada

A Strong Recommendation Is Deserved

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Pros: Fabulous, spacious rooms, breakfast
Location: One block to Santiago's metro
The location is excellent! Access to the Metro one block! Friendly staff, fantastic rooms, very decent breakfast. Best experience in terms of hotel that we have had for a very long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by YVazquez

honesty

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Grateful The brooch of my very expensive gold bracelet became undone, Fell in the lobby, I didn’t noticed until the young lady at the desk called my room. I came down to the best sight of the day. My bracelet, something my mother had given me 25 years ago A very grateful guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by portet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com