Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location was great
Cons: See comments
Location: Near metro, walking distance, jogging was very good in area
Location was great, view from pool wonderful. Breakfast was very good as was dinner in restaurant. Bathroom could have been larger with more supplies soap, shampoo etc. carpets were dirty as were curtains, also should have had dishes, cutlery etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Peru

The hotel is in the center of Santiago,

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Cons: get a new people in the front desk,keep only Mario and Siomara!!!!!!!! o teach education to the people that deals with the costumers.
Location: Near everything you need.
The hotel was ok,bud the people on the from desk had no education,never look at you went you ask a question, or ask for help,only Mario and Siomara were different. went I arrive they said that were buk solid and they give me a room that the air conditioner did not work some of the lights were broken,and they give my credit card to a different hotel without my knowledge and I was charge an extra day?
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ciudad de mexico

Esta sucio el hotel,

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Lo amplio de la habitación.
Cons: La higiene y la actitud del personal de recepción y del desayuno, lo recogen antes de la hora que dicen.
Location: Santiago es fantástico, hay mucho que ver, comprar, la gente es muy platicadores y amable en general, muy buena experiencia la ciudad.
El hotel bien, el personal de recepción poco amable y altanero. Había cabello en las sábanas y en la fruta en el desayuno, es en serio. La habitación cómoda si, pero no hay a quien reclamarle o hablar, no hay gerente, o se esconde. El libro de quejas es, ufff, mucha gente escribe mucho, se dedica, hay mucha queja e inconformidad pues con la higiene y el personal. La ubicación también no es muy buena, hay que tomar taxis. En fin, no terrible experiencia pero si mala, no recomiendo el hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ludlow

Nice but very basic

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nice but very basic , lovely and helpful staff and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: English speaking staff could be employed.
Staff is friendly. Location is not bad, a little walking distance to the shooping area and restaurants. Wifi is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jorge machadofrom Rio de Janeiro

Restaurante

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Péssimo serviço de restaurante, muito caro e qualidade ruim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolfrom Acre

Ótima localização, instalação e limpeza.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
òtima localização, próx. Mercado Central e Zoológico, bairro com mercados, padarias, farmácias bem pertinho. Instalações do hotel em ótima qualidade, bem confortável, atendimento muito bom e restaurante do hotel excelente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by F. Javier Torrente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erivalter Fernandesfrom João Pessoa - PB

Bem localizado e limpo.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel tem uma excelente vista do 25º andar. O quarto e o banheiro eram limpos. A cama era confortável. O café da manhã é razoável, mas é igual todos os dias. Tem supermercado e farmácia perto. E o metrô fica a 3 quarteirões.