Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Central location in Santiago.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Super Staff. Great Taxi and car service. Overall nice experience. Rooms need a little upgrading, but very clean and effectively hotel. Good for Business Travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, Scotland

Comfortable, quiet, friendly hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Nice, quiet hotel. Not too large and not too small. Good room rate for the facilities provided. Free wifi, small gym and pool.
Cons: The bathrooms are slightly dated and I found the wifi to be a bit weak in the rooms.
Location: Good for one of the largest shopping malls in the city but not so good if you want to be near the metro for going downtown.
Conveniently situated in the edge of Vitacura and Las Condes and near good shopping area. The hotel is not a huge and anonymous chain hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The restaurant has a good menu to satisfy most tastes. We chose the hotel because it was convenient for my travel companion'so conference venue but it was a good choice and probably nicer than the nearby large US chain hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Una excelente experiencia

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Si mucho.
Cons: De momento no se me ocurre
Location: Esta ubicado a pocas calles del mega centro comercial Parque Arauco. A unos minutos de taxi del centro, y del shopping Costanera Center
Decidimos viajar por un fin de semana largo, 3 dias, y nos alojamos en el Hotel Kennedy, realmente ha sido una muy gratificante experiencia. El edificio del hotel esta en perfectas condiciones, las habitaciones y baños son amplios. Todas las instalaciones perfectamente limpia. El personal muy atento y simpático. Realmente lo recomiendo, es el perfecto balance entre precio y calidad. Volveremos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara Mexico

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Very close to a Shopping Mall.
Cons: Re arrange room to fit a desk
Location: There is a shopping mall very near, it is walking distance
It is a very good hotel, the rooms a bit small, if you want to work at the desk you have to move the chair and then remove again to go thru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosangelafrom Goiania brasil

Hotel kennedy

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perto do hotel temos o parque Arauco, um dos melhores shopping de Santiago. Porém longe dos bons restaurantes. Bom hotel. Café manhã razoavel, dentro do esperado. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelfrom Houston Texas

Good choice!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has very good service and rooms are confortable....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edivan M. Tobiasfrom Goiânia

Ótimos serviços, bom custo beneficio

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima estadia, equipe atenciosa e prestativa, hotel bem localizado, bem conservado, confortável, boa limpeza do apto e bom café da manhã. Me hospedaria novamente numa possível volta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by José Carlosfrom Manaus

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os últimos 5 anos tenho ficado neste hotel, pela localização, custo benefício e pelo quarto.