Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: location, parking, pool, garden decor, Indian restaurant
Cons: a/c machines could be modernized
Location: excellent location for walking around old Santiago
Very enjoyable. I was delighted that there was a ground floor room as I am an amputee. Staff were helpful in arranging bathroom facilities for my special needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerhardfrom Queretaro

Sugerencia de mejora!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mal Servicio. No hay Internet,aun siempre hay promesasa por parte de empleados.Paso varias vezes sin Luz durante me hospedaje. No voy a volver.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Razonable opción de precioi

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
La fachada y los espacios comunes del hotel se encuentran en buen estado. Me desilusionó el estado de la habitación. Aspecto viejo, frazadas y sábanas viejas, la pintura necesitaba renovación. Mi habitación no contaba con un aspecto general que invitara a relajarse ó sentirse cómodo. De todas formas fue la opción que más se ajustaba a mi presupuesto: "You get what you pay for". La habitación estaba limpia y el conserje fue muy amable y profesional con los consejos e indicaciones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donatofrom Roma

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Ubicazione e disponibilità a cambiare in meglio una camera insoddisfacente.
Cons: Albergo vecchiotto potrebbe essere ammodernato.
Location: Vicinissimo il centro pedonale di Santiago con tutti i servizi immaginabili.
Hotel ubicato in centro, personale disponibile e attento, buona colazione, ristorante interno, possibilita escursioni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos Netofrom Fortaleza

Bem localizado mas antigo

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel de muita boa localização, próximo de 2 estações de metrô. Da para conhecer todo o centro andando a pé. Café da manhã bem fraco. Quarto pequeno mas muito bem limpo. Atendimento, prestatividade, paciência e simpatia com nota máxima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reitanfrom Curitiba

Hotel com a cara do lugar

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel para quem procura um lugar com a cara da cidade, ao inves de hoteis padrão. O café da manhã esta incluso, é simples mas bom. A 5 minutos de caminhada da catedral e outros edifícios do governo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcfrom Florida

Nice location near Metro

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Convenient location with pleasing staff. Room maintenance neglected, especially bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jerryfrom Mexico DF

cambien las alfombras y toallas

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
En lo general la relación costo-beneficio es buena, la limpieza es impecable, pero las alfombras hay que quitarlas y sustituirlas al menos por piso de madera. Las toallas están percudidas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com