Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JCM from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean, people are friendly. Restaurant in hotel is acceptable, breakfast is continental plus eggs and bacon. Only comment is that the sink/shower is on the complete opposite side of the room than the toilet. Told it's French thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Goris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardson

Excellent Location!

Posted May 19, 2014
Staff, Food, Location, Rooms, and everything else was amazing. I recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ns from San Francisco

Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Room design and beddings.
Cons: Breakfast is below average in comparison with other hotels near by.
Location: There are very nice restaurants around, just step away.
Little distance from the Business area, but real nice restaurants are near by. Facing busy street (Vesptio) but rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Good internet access (many do not have this in Santiago, extremely slow).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convinient Hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok rooms, good service and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Lovely hotel with a roof top with beautiful views

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We stayed two nights and really enjoyed it. Vitacura is really upmarket and Juan in particular provided us with amazing service and great local insight. I'd recommend the Novotel highly!
4 out of 5
by Luis

Nice location, but overpriced

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Nice hotel, better breakfast than Kennedy or Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NM writer

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Nice sized room. Comfortable bed. Staff very helpful,especially in bar and dining room. Need to take taxi to see anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rev.M from Los Angeles

Clean and modern amenities

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located on a busy avenue in a posh part of Santiago. While there isn't much near to walk around and see, the hotel bar is fully stocked and offers great food items. The room was modern and clean, with a fully stocked mini-bar. Even tho I didn't personally like the location, I would probably stay here again if my client is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean, comfortable, convenient location, very good restaurant