Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: We liked everything regarding this hotel!!
Cons: We have no recommendations to recommend.
Location: Location was excellent for dinning, sightseeing and shopping.
We had a great experience at the Hotel San Francisco. The location was excellent. The room, staff, food and drink were all excellent as well. We can highly recommend this hotel in Saantiago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle, Ontario , Cda

Clean hotel in central Santiago

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of room and central location.
Cons: Better service and quality of the food in the dining room.
Location: Very central and therefore within walking distance to all things located in the heart of the downtown of Santiago.
Hotel is centrally located and very clean. Our room on the 11th floor was very comfortable and clean. The only negative was the quality of the towels. They were thin and seems well used and should be replaced with larger, more plush towels. The buffet breakfasts were adequate, however not the quality we would have expected. There could be better food preparation and selection. The dining room staff do not seem to anticipate peoples' needs and it seemed to take an inordinate amount of time for them to deliver on your requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel en muy buena ubicación

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Las habiaciones, el restaurante y sobre todo su personal
Cons: No es necesario mejorar algún aspecto en particular
Location: Puedes recorrer a corta distancia caminando muchos sitios de interés
Es un hotel atendido por personal altamente capacitado, con gran disposición para servir, con muy agradables instalkaciones y muy cerca de todo el centro de la ciudad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore MD

Nice hotel in Santiago

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Good location in the center of the city. Staff were very helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. We were pleased with the accommodation and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Børgefrom Oslo

Velg San Francisco i Santiago.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotell, med fremifra service. Enkel men god frokostbuffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joao B V Abreufrom Belo Horizonte - MG - Brazil

muito bom

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ótima e bem proveitosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seojeong Parkfrom Korea

Fast service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fairly spacious and the bed was comfortable enough. Only that my room had no sofa when my neighbor room was furnished with sofa with coffee table and bed bench. They brought a bed bench when I asked for. I had meals room serviced and the room service was always served very fast and came with big smile. It's not luxurious but fairly good enough for what I paid. If your are on business, it would lose your face if you invite your guest to the hotel. I mean to the lobby. I wouldn't mind staying at this hotel next time when I visit there. Good location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dianafrom sydney Australia

Excellent. Highly recommended

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly safe, very clean. Close to everything. Really enjoyed our stay there. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Amazingness in downtown Santiago !

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Amazing hotel - amazing location - amazing staff - what a great experience !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com