Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MUITO BOA!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: LOCALIZAÇÃO
Cons: COLCHÃO MUITO MOLE! PODERIA TER OPÇÃO DE UM MAIS RIGIDO.
Location: EXCELENTE!
EXCELENTE LOCALIZAÇÃO, CAFÉ DA MANHÃ RAZOÁVEL, CAMA MOLE DEMAIS!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Le Reve Boutique hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The staff are great and it is very clean but the noise is terrible. We barely slept during our stay because the rooms are not at all sound proofed. The restuarants across the road had live music that went until around 2am and then the revellers were on the street. Other nights the noise peaked as the restuarants then bars then clubs closed. It seemed 1am 3am and 5 am we're the times. Perhaps courtyard rooms are better. The room itself was also very small but very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Stunning!

Posted May 30, 2015
Stunning hotel. One of the best things about Santiago! Gorgeous touches to an overall lovely experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte - Brasil

Estadia em Santiago

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Limpeza, staff, conforto.
Location: A cidade é grande, mas o hotel é muito bem localizado. 800 metros do maior shopping da América Latina. Restaurantes no entorno, acesso ao metrô.
Excelente hotel, excedeu minhas expectativas. Pequeno, mas prefiro assim. Confortável, localizado em boa região da cidade, com fácil acesso a shopping e restaurantes, ou através de metrô. Limpo, excelente staff e café da manhã (eles tem um "night coffee", a partir das 20hs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Flavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Great hotel in close proximity to many aspects

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The location, the overall ambiance of the hotel, and the friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing, it's near perfect.
Location: Providencia has many very good restaurants and the largest new shopping centre in the city. The tree lined streets are wonderful to walk through.
This is one great boutique hotel, and one that we would come back to any time or for that mater recommend it to others without any hesitation. The hotel exudes warmth and style, the staff are absolutely fantastic and helpful in helping you out, and the area where the hotel is located is within walking distance to many aspects of Santiago including great restaurants and the excellent subway system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camila from P. Alegre

Charme e sossego

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel charmoso, excelente para quem procura um ambiente tranquilo e um atendimento mais personalizado. Quarto muito bonito e confortável, com amenidades de banho de qualidade. Possui um jardim lindo para beber um vinho no final da tarde ou mesmo tomar o café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming, European feel boutique hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: shower glass door needs some protection in the bottom so that water will not be running out onto the floor (room 205)
Location: Providencia. Lots of little restaurants on the same street as hotel. Metro is nearby. Shopping is only a few blocks away.
What a wonderful surprise to be able to find this gem in Providencia. The staff was superb and personal. The room was comfortable, cozy. Very good bed, sheets and pillows. The shower was fantastic. Ask for a room facing the garden and top floor since the rooms toward the front can have lots of noise from the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evdokia from Austin, TX

Charming little hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel overall, wonderful cozy lobby that feels like home with many couches and games, outstanding breakfast, rooms small but very cozy and comfortable. Outstanding interior design of hotel overall. My only issue was some noise: rooms facing the street hear the noise from the street, and also I could hear guests walking in the corridor and nearby rooms opening and closing. But I was so tired, it did not affect my sleep. Rooms further away from the elevator and also facing the inner courtyard may be quieter. I would stay there again and try to request such a room on a future visit.