Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good room, close to the centre.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Excellent facilities for the price. Kitchen, sofa, big double bed. Bath in bathroom. Great wifi. But not so easy to find as it's located in a big apartment block.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price and quality, everything was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristin from Western New York

Location was great!

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was very good and central to everything we needed. The staff was very nice and brought extras like towels and a hair dryer. There was no couch in the living room, but there were beds instead, which was a little odd for a condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leon from Boston

Helpful staff, ideal for mid-length stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner was accommodating about extending my reservation at the last minute and helpful about storing luggage, etc. Not a typical hotel, but having the kitchen makes it ideal for a stay of a week or two. Various loud neighbors (music, guitar, barking dogs) amplified by the echoing patio, but other than that, no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its an apartment not a hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014
The place is fine if you need a kitchen and are looking for a cheap place to stay in for a couple of weeks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice surprise!

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay especially for the low price! Very close to major areas and the subway system. The room was very new looking and the bed and bathroom were amazingly clean. The owner was very accomodating with our departure time and pleasant to deal with. Coin laundry and small gym downstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maribel from Panama

In the center of Santiago!!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: It's location
Cons: Couldn't say right now
I am not a gambler but this was like a gamble!! I got a room in Santiago for $52 dollars a nite. Very clean room, everything is new, nice bed nice shower, neat kitchen. We wanted some place comfy and close to everywhere . We walked to the Santiago house of Neruda, we had breakfast in a beautiful cafeteria that had awesome bread! Just loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location relative to everything

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Location, access, professionalism
Cons: Me--I should have stayed several days!
Location: Get a guidebook, do your homework.
Arrived 03h and night clerk reached over and handed me my keys, just like that. I was pooped but was in my room within minutes. I spent the following day walking easily into the old center several times, then left the hotel at 04h25 for the airport in a taxi I had reserved. Fantastic stopover, brief but efficacious beyond words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luna Suite review

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Central location, nice clean rooms, great price for what we got.
Cons: Room should be recommended for 3 rather than 4 people.
Location: Metro station, most of the major city sights within a 15min walk.
Great for the price, nice central location and very close to the Santa Lucia metro station so you can get pretty much anywhere very easily. Quite a small room, with either two single beds or a double, plus a roller pull-out bed and another single bed in quite a confined space. Better for 3 people rather than 4. The room gets serviced every weekday and they replace towels etc. The wifi was good, the signal dropped at one point but the manager fixed it asap. The front desk staff do not speak any english, and the manager speaks very little so have a phrase book handy if you need anything. It was quite noisy at night time as there were a lot of rooms in a small space.