Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santiago chile

solo traveller

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Stayed in 2 aparts. 1st was ok. Bit dirty, 2nd had foul carpet and was lacking in comfort and dirty. Was only staying overnight. Don't think bed had been changed as hair on bed (foul) wouldn't stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korntal

Pragmatisch ohne Schnickschnack

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Etwas komisch da Apartments nur kleiner Teil des Gebaeudes
4 out of 5
by Jacob Cope from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything, short walk to the metro and Plaza de Armas, Clean and secure
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Respectful, Courteous;
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Disappointing

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This is a regular apartment building. There is not reception or people for help you. It's not working as a suites apartments. A lot of noise there, not good at all. Terrible. Pictures lies.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marinus from Jalon Spanje

Goed voor santiago in Chili

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Leuke studio voor lage prijs dicht bij centrum , alles op loop afstand. Keuken en inrichting pover , maar 2 nachten oke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto Raul from Tandil, Buenos Aires

Experiencia Chilena

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Los problemas es que Uds publicitan hotel y en realidad no es. Es un tipo apart. No tiene desayuno y para mi fue un gran inconveniente. Tampoco la habitación tenía TE. En la conserjería que es COMPARTIDA cuando necesité hacer llamado a taxis y minibus para ir al aeropuerto no me lo hicieron porque me dijeron que no les correspondía. Tuve que ir a almacen en la misma cuadra para solicitar los servicios de transporte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HAPPY TO RECOMMEND THE LUNA SUITES.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for the money, good location. Would recommend it. Because it was a bed, the couch in the living room was very uncomfortable to sit on. The chair was good but, unfortunately, there was only one. Perhaps a little more care in cleaning as the night table and lamp by the window were dusty and the toilet seat was loose when we arrived, which should have been reported by the cleaning staff. By the following day it was completely unhinged. However, we did not report it until we left so could not fault management. Victor did a great job checking us in and orientating us to the neighborhood, even to walking us to a good restaurant. He also booked a taxi for us to get to the airport which was very helpful as the desk clerk spoke no English at all so couldn't have done it without him. Thank you Victor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Dallas, TX

not as described

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
The stay started out a bit rough, when we arrived to the complex and the man at reception didn't speak English. I showed him the reservation, so he seemed to understand. He told us to sit while he called the person in charge of that apartment. 40 minutes later, we were still sitting and he was chatting to another reception man. We asked again and he seemed to get upset, but he made a phone call and the man in charge of the apartment came down within a minute, so I don't think reception made any call the first time. The owner didn't speak much English either, but asked us if one bed was fine. I had requested 2 twins, but the other option listed was 1 king, so I said ok. It was double, if not a small queen (and old & firm). The safe was also locked, so it was unusable, but we didn't realize this until after he had gone. Those were the negatives. It is a great walkable location, and the water pressure in the shower was great. The WiFi was also good. I didn't use any part of the kitchenette, so I can't really review that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boa relação custo x benefício

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Trata-se de um apart hotel. Bom custo-benefício, boa localização, atendimento solícito, porém o apartamento foi disponibilizado com as roupas de cama sujas.