Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Disappointing

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This is a regular apartment building. There is not reception or people for help you. It's not working as a suites apartments. A lot of noise there, not good at all. Terrible. Pictures lies.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto Raulfrom Tandil, Buenos Aires

Experiencia Chilena

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Los problemas es que Uds publicitan hotel y en realidad no es. Es un tipo apart. No tiene desayuno y para mi fue un gran inconveniente. Tampoco la habitación tenía TE. En la conserjería que es COMPARTIDA cuando necesité hacer llamado a taxis y minibus para ir al aeropuerto no me lo hicieron porque me dijeron que no les correspondía. Tuve que ir a almacen en la misma cuadra para solicitar los servicios de transporte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HAPPY TO RECOMMEND THE LUNA SUITES.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the money, good location. Would recommend it. Because it was a bed, the couch in the living room was very uncomfortable to sit on. The chair was good but, unfortunately, there was only one. Perhaps a little more care in cleaning as the night table and lamp by the window were dusty and the toilet seat was loose when we arrived, which should have been reported by the cleaning staff. By the following day it was completely unhinged. However, we did not report it until we left so could not fault management. Victor did a great job checking us in and orientating us to the neighborhood, even to walking us to a good restaurant. He also booked a taxi for us to get to the airport which was very helpful as the desk clerk spoke no English at all so couldn't have done it without him. Thank you Victor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom Dallas, TX

not as described

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay started out a bit rough, when we arrived to the complex and the man at reception didn't speak English. I showed him the reservation, so he seemed to understand. He told us to sit while he called the person in charge of that apartment. 40 minutes later, we were still sitting and he was chatting to another reception man. We asked again and he seemed to get upset, but he made a phone call and the man in charge of the apartment came down within a minute, so I don't think reception made any call the first time. The owner didn't speak much English either, but asked us if one bed was fine. I had requested 2 twins, but the other option listed was 1 king, so I said ok. It was double, if not a small queen (and old & firm). The safe was also locked, so it was unusable, but we didn't realize this until after he had gone. Those were the negatives. It is a great walkable location, and the water pressure in the shower was great. The WiFi was also good. I didn't use any part of the kitchenette, so I can't really review that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boa relação custo x benefício

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trata-se de um apart hotel. Bom custo-benefício, boa localização, atendimento solícito, porém o apartamento foi disponibilizado com as roupas de cama sujas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CLARA GUSMANfrom CORDOBA, REP. ARGENTINA

BUENAS RELACION PRECIO-CALIDAD

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
No es un hotel, es un apart. No tiene servicio de recambio de toallas ni limpieza. Muy buenas ubicación céntrica. Muy buena relación precio-calidad.El edificio está en muy buenas condiciones. El apartamento que alquilé era pequeño, pero con todas las comodidades. Tal vez necesitaría, en la época que me alojé, octubre, aire acondicionado.Muy buena conexión WIFI.Lo mejor: el encargado: Sr. Víctor Rother, su excelente atención y predisposición para con el pasajero, hacen que considere la posibilidad de alojarme nuevamente en el Luna Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom buenos aires

muy bueno

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno todo solo fue un dia pero lindo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laguna, SC - Brasil

Hotel bem localizado e agradável.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Tem geladeira, micro-ondas, aquecedor de água, louças, talheres e panelas.
Cons: Um pouco mais de atenção com a limpeza (copos e talheres não estavam limpos). Por ser no centro, acumula muita sujeira proveniente da poluição.
Location: Próximo dos pontos turísticos do centro de Santiago.
Bem localizado. Houve um certo mal-entendido com relação ao estacionamento. Na descrição da Expedia constava um valor diário de menos de um dólar (469 pesos), porém, no hotel me disseram que seria 15 dólares por dia. Porisso, o administrador não cobrou nenhuma taxa é me disse para colocar na vaga que era dele. A mangueira do chuveiro estava quebrada. Após relatar o problema, o administrador prontamente comprou uma nova e efetuou a troca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom São José dos Campos

Ótima localização, flat confortável sem luxo!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Gostei da localização, pertinho do centro, do metro, e de vários pontos turísticos interessantes.
Cons: A limpeza pode ser melhorada, a roupa de cama e o pano de prato não pode ter manchas de sujeira, muito menos cabelos é bem nojento.
Location: Gostei da localização, pertinho do centro, do metro, e de vários pontos turísticos interessantes.
Me senti bem instalada, porém a roupa de cama eu comprei nova, pano de prato da cozinha tb, a limpeza do flat em geral deixa a desejar, o atendimento é nota 10 - esclarecimento sobre a cidade inclusive - vale a pena se hospedar se o seu lance não for luxo, e se estiver disposto a dar uma limpadinha aqui outra acola...rsrs!!!