Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente apart

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Es un lindo apart hotel, de mucha calidad en su cocina y el departamento en general. Camas cómodas, buen tv, wifi en la habitación, el baño limpio y con amenities, lo único es que habia acordado pagar al llegar, y cuando llegamos, ya habian hecho la transacción con la tarjeta de reserva. Excelente vista de Santiago. Super recomendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Project Managerfrom Houston Based

Apartment in Santiago

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I very much like staying in an Apartment over a Hotel for trips over two weeks. nomaids on the weekends is nice. But beware no laundry of meal service in available in the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be aware. This is not a hotel but rather an apartment building where the room you are staying in is actually a small furnished apartment. Can't beat the price, just don't expect the ease and resources of a hotel. If you don't speak Spanish, no one is there to help figure out anything. The room is nice, has a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J

便利なコンドミニアム

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: 静か,日当たりがいい,便利,安全。
Cons: なし
Location: 旧市街にも地下鉄で1本なので便利です。
安全な地域にあり,地下鉄の駅そばで便利なコンドミニアムです。日曜日も営業しているスーパーが駅の対角にあることもあり,非常に便利です。また,1階には有料ですが共同の洗濯機・乾燥機(日曜日は利用不可)が3台づつあり,たまに取り合いにもなりますが,助かります。ただ,キッチンのコンロは自動では火がつかないので,ライターまたはマッチが必要です。 ただアパートの数室をコンドミニアムとして貸し出しているため,何かあった場合には,アパートのフロントとは,ホテルのフロントではないため,直接運営会社に連絡する必要があります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Murano Suítes

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel de boa localização, serviço de atendimento ao cliente muito bom. Sobre o conforto do quarto é regular uma vez que não tem ar condicionado e nem ventilador. Nos dois últimos dias não deixaram o café da manhã e nos demais dias o que deixaram como café da manhã foi apenas um suco com uma bolacha (isso não é bem um café da manhã). Quanto a limpeza do quarto e da cozinha, foi lamentável, principalmente nos últimos dois dias. Pia relativamente suja e pratos e copos sem enxugar. O quarto tem duas camas, a terceira cama é um sofá cama muito velho que se dorme muito mal devido as madeiras dos estrado. A garagem é boa e o atendimento da portaria excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Something Different

Posted Nov 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
THE GOOD: Very nice suite. There is daily maid service. The snack basket is free. The price was good. The subway/metro, with a small underground shopping mall, is quite close. Each unit has its own router and internet speeds are fast. THE BAD: (1)This is a vacation rental in an apartment building. The front desk is manned 24 hours, but all they do is hand you whatever is in your mailbox, including the keys and a welcome letter (in Spanish). Most of them do not speak any English, and even if they did, they do not know much about the unit you are renting. (2) We had a bilingual person ask at the front desk when checkout time was. We were told twice, there there is no specific time and that 4:30 would be fine, so we arranged for an airport shuttle pickup at that time. At 10:30am the maid came and someone who did not speak English told us over the phone that we needed to checkout at 12noon! I am guessing that Hotels.com charged my credit card when I checked out (handed the desk my key), because there was nothing else that was done at that time. (3) There is no breakfast, despite what Hotels.com says. There is a basket of cookies and crackers, which is apparently free -- though nowhere does it say this. After the first day we ate a couple of cookies and they were replaced, and, as far as I know, were were not charged for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brazil

Convenient apart-hotel next to Escuela Militar

Posted Oct 20, 2011
Location: Providencia and Las Condes.
Murano Suites has big apartments, with separate bedroom and living room and a equipped open kitchen. They also have large balconies with nice views in the upper floors. Complimentary internet and parking was also very convenient. The problem was that there was virtually no service. The front desk has only a security guard after 6:00 PM. No concierge, no restaurant, no room service and even cleaning is available only until 6:00 PM on weekdays, 2:00 PM on Saturdays and absent on Sundays. Location is excellent, in a very nice area of Santiago, next to the poshest avenue in the city, a big mall and a subway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom tel aviv, israel

excelente servicio y atencion

Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
me fue muy agradable la estadia en el hotel, lo recomiendo a aquellos que viajen a chile y quieran disfrutar de un buen hotel en un buen sector.