Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic service.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood surrounded by fantastic restaurants and shopping. The rooftop bar has amazing views and is a great place for drinks or a quick dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin from atlanta ga

Classy, relatively new hotel on great neighborhood

Posted May 5, 2014
First time at Noi. Was treated very well from the first to the last encounter wstaff. Room was spacious and rooftop bar was elegant and fun. Liked the neighborhood with it's many restaurants and shops incl very nice Starbucks on the corner. Ww would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from usa

The killer is the pool bar at the top on 9 floor!!

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent combination for business and leisure!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K.F. from Boston

Liked...But Wouldn't Stay Again

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great, the rooms are modern and well-kept, however, as far as quality of service...the hotel seems to be lacking. They completely messed up my hotel bill and the person I had to deal with had a bit of an attitude problem. I will be staying elsewhere during my next trip to Santiago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a modern gem

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
very large superb rooms, great food and service, incredible design and comfort elements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel for business and personal travel

Posted Aug 9, 2013
The hotel had a very nice selection for breakfast. The Spa was less than expected but perhaps because one Sauna was under maintenance during my stay. The restaurants were very nice, but not highclass. The Concierges were extremely nice and supportive. All in all a good hotel to stay on a high middle-class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N.K from Hong Kong

My experience with Noi Vicatura

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Freindliness of hotel staff and cleanliness of rooms
Cons: Open Swimming pool, no heated water. so i was forced to compromise with using indoor pool only, which was not a swimming pool.
It is very good hotel, service is fantastic. Room is very elegant, very clean. Hotel staffs are very friendly. I did not like breakfast. it is very simple. Quality and variety does not commensurate with this 5 Star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful find. Serene and elegant.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Cons: I did not eat in the restaurants but the 1 dinner I ordered was bland. Also, breakfast was not up to par with the rest of the hotel or similar hotels.
I travel to Santiago often, and sadly, I just found this hotel which I WILL return to. The rooms are elegant with really nice light and a simple asian/scandinavian aesthetic. The staff were wonderful overall although the room service ordering and food quality was less impressive.