Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel cancelled reservation without notice

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Not cancel the reservation with no reason.
Location: Near not so safe area in downtown, hard to get a taxi.
Hotel cancelled my reservation without notice. When I asked to book again the room, they want to charge 40% than the original deal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from San José

Departamentos sin servicios de hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
La tarifa que pagué (USD 108), que supuestamente era una oferta especial (original USD 130), no es conveniente precio - servicio. Reservé una habitación por 4 días. Luego del primer día advertí que no habían limpiado la habitación. Entonces me indicaron que el servicio no estaba incluido. Esto no estaba advertido en la descripción del servicio ofrecido y, siendo un Apart Hotel, no es de esperar eso. Luego pedí que me cambien las sábanas y toallas. Me dijeron que sí pero sólo cambiaron las toallas. No esperes que te ayuden a cargar una maleta o a abrirte la puerta cuando entras cargado con varias cosas a las recepción. El taxi al aeropuerto te lo cobran 22.000$ cuando el promedio varía entre 15 y 18. La habitación estaba bien y la ubicación es conveniente, pero sólo si debes trabajar por el centro. Lamentablemente, no lo puedo recomendar ni volveré a ir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Sydney

All good in the 'hood

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Like other apart hotels in this part of Santiago, it had a great location and pool (important in summer). Good value for money, nice interiors. Most importantly, it is well located for Santiago sights and shopping/dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bergson from Fortaleza-CE

Ótimo custo benefício em Santiago.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Prós: localização ímpar, perto de atrações turísticas (vizinho ao Cerro Santa Lucia, perto da Plaza de Armas, Bella Vista, bairro bôemio etc.), com supermercados, restaurantes, casas de câmbio e comércio em geral próximos, com fácil acesso a pé e por transporte público (metrô, ônibus); quartos e camas muito confortáveis; café da manhã bem servido, bandeja no quarto; ótimo atendimento. Contras: o hotel é grande, contudo há uma parte do prédio que é mais antiga, com menos andares (3), onde os quartos são menores, sem vista e passam uma sensação de claustrofobia; fiz a reserva como um presente para meus pais (60 anos da minha mãe) e isso não foi agradável. Assim, recomendo o hotel com a ressalva de que ao se hospedarem, solicitem acomodações na parte mais nova, prédio alto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean François from voltarei com certeza

Excelente apart-hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bem localizado, perto de tudo e confortavel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Wi-fi was terrible in this hotel. Remote controls were broken and fixed with tape. Toilet failed, but was fixed during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

frienliness.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: its central position
Cons: to have a REGISTER OF DOCTORS who are willing to come at a short notice.
Location: it is so central and near the many restaurants not very far away.
we had the loft apartment and enjoyed the views across the roofs. we needed a doctor and Caroline, the receptionist, was extremely helpful and we are very grateful to her. we appreciated the central position so near the underground and the many restaurants nearby. we recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jytte from københavn

masser af charme, og varme !

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde 8 dejlige dage på dette hotel/lejlighed. Dejligt personale smilende og venlige , dog kun få der taler og forstår engelsk, men vores fejl , vi forstår ikke spansk. Det ligger meget centralt og lige op til en et supermarked.5 min. gang til et torv med masser af forskellige ting boder, cafe, katedralen er virkelig et besøg vær, et flot posthus ligger også der.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R, Mexico City

These are far better options

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The hotel/apartments are in a great location, in an area downtown, next to Bellas ARTES and close to everything. There is a nice restaurant area nearby and taking taxis to most major places is a matter of minutes even with traffic. The apartment is very nice looking but failed to deliver on a basic comfort factor, air conditioning, it simply does not work, the ac is too small for the place and fails to deliver, this to me is a basic "no-no".