Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOGOTA

Posted Jun 24, 2015
BUENA UBICACION, PERSONAL AMABLE Y COMIDA MUY BUENA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has seen better days.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The staff is helpful when addressed directly. Good location.
Cons: Clean the carpets, renovate the air conditioners and check the toilet mechanisms. Make sure there is someone to ask for things during breakfast.
This hotel is in desperate need for an update. The air conditioning in room 1006 did not work (made noise but did not warm up or cooled down). The furniture is old and the bed was quite hard. The toilet kept running water about half the time after flushing. Rooms are pretty small for the price. The staff at breakfast did not refresh the buffet but every half hour or so, even at peak times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Horrible horrible front desk rude and obnoxious!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We just came from a 15 hour flight since we were travelling from North to Central then South America Santiago, Chile. Upon arriving at the hotel the horrible and rude lady from the front desk told us that we are not in their guest list and I have no reservations. Without even checking carefully in their records. Even thought we have shown her our printed booking from online and we have PAID IN ADVANCE for a 6 nights STAY. Still she keeps insisting that we have no reservations. Then suddenly she found our name and check us in. This without even giving an apology for her rude behaviour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central location, easy to get around.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Piping as previously mentioned our shower wasn´t working and only the bathtub worked.
Location: Walking distance to pubs, restaurants or shopping. Costanera Center is also nearby.
We only stayed one night. The hotel is in a central location and easy to get around since there are lots of different transportation options. However my only complaint is that the room shower didn´t work properly, so the only way to take a shower was using the bathtub. Since we didn´t spend much time at the hotel and were only staying for a night we just let it pass this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Buffet breakfast was ok, not too much variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Arizona

plenty of shopping around the area within walking

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, the staff in the restaurant and bar was great. Doorman was very nice.
Cons: Rooms could be updated and improved. Really needs more easily accessed plug outlets
Location: As far as sight seeing there is really nothing with in walking distance. Completely safe area to to walk around.
The hotel was nice, showing it's age though especially in the bedrooms. Not bad enough to not stay there though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Victoria from Rosario, Argentina

Muy recomendable

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel.- Muy bien ubicado.- Muy buen servicio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from miami

air conditioning wasn't working at the beginning..

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: I think hotel should work harder to get better services and customer service
Location: good location, several options around the area
good located hotel. good restaurant (few menu options). good breakfast. air conditioning was not working when I arrived to the hotel ...; this is something you expect to have "always" but this was not the case. Even when they repaired it, room was too hot. This was because summer I don't know now in Winter with the heat ... Another point is commitment to make hotel taxi reservations. Three times I asked for hotel taxi 2 hours before and at the time I needed the taxi ..., well, no taxi ..., if you are in a business travel this is VERY important to coordinate meetings (disappointed with that). All of the rest, OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Room and breakfast is great.
Cons: They should update the pool area. Really not a nice place.
Very nice hotel in general. breakfast is very nice and the staff also great. Do not chhose this hotel because of its pool. It is not a nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paris

optimal sous tous rapports

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: le coté cosy et l'attention du personnel
très bien localisé proximité du métro, magasins et quartier résidentiel plus cerro San Cristobalà 10' à pied pour ceux qui apprécient un cadre de verdure et de promenade.