Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Hotel agradável, perto do metrô.

Posted May 20, 2015
Quartos espaçosos, cama confortável, boa limpeza, instalações novas. Ótimo café da manhã. Wifi funciona muito bem em qualquer lugar do hotel. Funcionários atenciosos. Ótima localização, bairro tranquilo e agradável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weston. FL

SANTIAGO

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location, room size
Cons: TV channels
Location: Good area for walking and restaurants
Good location, large room, nice buffet breakfast, nice front patio, good area for walking, very safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great value hotel in Las Condes

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location, cost, and friendly staff.
Cons: The sofas in the living room weren't particularly comfy, but I am scraping the bottom of the barrel to find anything that could otherwise be improved.
This hotel is in a great location in Las Condes, and just round the corner from the Metro which provides very easy (and cheap) access into downtown Santiago. It is in the business district, so was a little quiet on Sunday night, bit there were enough good restaurants open in the locality to be able to find somewhere good to eat. We stayed in a two bedroom suite - excellent value. The staff at the hotel were extraordinarily helpful - particularly the concierge, Giovanni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redwood City CA

Lovely hotel in good location

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Cons: The only thing I want to change would be the lack of the license or whatever is necessary to serve wine there as they had a lovely bar/restaurant on s
Location: The hotel is only a couple of blocks from a Metro station, easy walking distance to the big mall if needed. Very easy to get around the city.
We might be slightly biased: we were upgraded to suites (we had booked two rooms) upon our arrival and we were able to get in the rooms a few hours before check in. Very responsive staff, most of whom spoke English (we don't speak much Spanish). The concierge who took care of our taxi to the airport and our luggage storage after check out was particularly responsive to our concerns and needs. There were lovely rooms, clean rooms, great water pressure in the showers (a big point with us). The complimentary breakfasts were good. The hotel is only a couple of blocks from a Metro station and easy walking distance to the big new mall in Santiago. (We were looking for pisco to bring back). The location made everything easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom Toronto

Great place

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Short but sweet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Buenos Aires

Muy buen hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado y excelente atención del personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luiz Aureliofrom São Paulo

uma otima escolha

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfeito, bom atendimento, cordialidade e ótima localização
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Upmarket Area of Santiago

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Slippers
Location: Location is in a new development with residential high rise modern buildings, fantastic restaurants and designer shops.
This is an apartment style hotel with large rooms. Very clean and comfortable. The area is very safe after midnight but you must be on guard like any large cities. Very modern office buildings, shops and restaurants within minutes of the hotel. The metro is five minutes walk. Staff were helpful and friendly too. Value for money. We were hotel hopping and tried the ritz Carlton and Renaissance hotels. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com