Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima Wa

Great location. Property showing signs of wear.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Ive stayed here over the last 3 years. It is still a great place but starting to show some wear. I like the style of the rooms. Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianofrom Sao Paulo, Capital

Muito bom, Recomendo.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muito boa, bem proximo ao Centro, facil de acesso as rodovias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HYLDON MASTERS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICARDO WALTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizinaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sp

fenomenal!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: tudo
Cons: parquinho
Location: las condes shoppings etc
muito bom o hotel novo em localização bem bonita! sugestao: fazer um parquinho para crianças na área vazia embaixo(-1)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lizfrom UK

Great New Year Party

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
A little bit out of town but in range of a metro station to get there. They had a great new year party but the meal was VERY expensive that night and all other alternatives were closed for the celebrations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comforable, easy to reach

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Overall ammenities
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Excellent location with nearby shopping malls and easy to reach highways
Nice hotel with very good location and super friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Enjoyed stay there, everyone was helpful

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: Numbers need to be direct to Petra reception?
I enjoyed the hotel, the only thing is that we couldn't get in touch with Petra reception, all the numbers that you can find at Radisson website are not for Petra they are all for Radisson Plaza hotel Santiago Chile, once you connect they transfer you to Petra Radisson, but as soon as someone answers at Petra it seems to go to the chef or kitchen not reception. So it takes a while until you can speak to reception. Also we wrote emails to ask few questions but never got an answer. So overal I would say we enjoyed stayed staff where very helpful, but they need to have a direct reception number that guest can call to. Thank you for your services have a good 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lizfrom UK

Not central

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Although this hotel is quite a way out of Santiago, it is within taxi and metro distance of the central historic district. We found the staff friendly and helpful and most were bilingual. When we had a couple of very small problems with the room, the maintenance man was there within minutes and fixed everything quickly. No complaints whatsoever.