Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Wonderful! Shopping & restaurants nearby

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet & easy access to restaurants & malls
Cons: My experience was wonderful. No improvements to suggest
Location: Malls, public transportation, restaurants, movies
Full breakfast buffet, large bathtub with great shower, room service, restaurants downstairs, attentive staff. Mall across the street, easy access to public transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Bom

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel bom,bem localizado.Evite consumir coisas no hotel,ou assinar a propina do café da manha,pois no pagamento há uma cobrança de 19 por cento se for pago em pesos chilenos,pois querem que vc pague em dolares a uma cotaçao muito superioe.Prefira dar gorgeta em dinheiro mesmo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h, savannnah ga usa

Great location across street from shopping mall

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Free breakfast was excellent buffet; complimentary bottled water was much appreciated as water in Santiago is not to be drunk. Beds and linens superior. complimentary cocktail nice extra. Room was as requested, quite, checkin and out easy. Staff service above average. Provided bath items good quality. Only negative no robes in room. Plenty of hot water and good water pressure. Most of staff spoke English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Great access to shopping and food.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Nice location. Great access to shopping and food.
Cons: Nothing noted.
Location: Nice location. Great access to shopping and food.
Nice location. Great access to shopping and food. Friendly hotel staff who spoke English. The included breakfast we very good with a nice selection of both hot and cold items
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom porto alegre

excelente

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: conforto e sofisticacao
Location: ao lado do shopping
hotel super bem localizado ao lado do melhor shopping da cidade, valeu bastante a pena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Great location and great staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Nasty smell from the pipes
Location: Mall was very close...lots of nice places to eat close by.
There was a bad smell coming from the pipes in the bathroom...Nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valparaiso

Great location in Santiago de Chile

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Good facilities, fantastic breakfast, very spacious room, excellent bathroom arrangement, free Wi-fi and available underground parking.
Location: IMO the location could not be better. The hotel is located right across a huge shopping center, embassies, and restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay at the Radisson Plaza Hotel, Vitacura. I have stayed a other Radisson hotels (Concon, Antofagasta) and in my opinion this is probably one of the best locations I arrived early, thus the front office staff asked me to wait for check-in and room assignment, and made my wait very sweet by offering a complementary "Pisco-sour" at the hotel's bar. A good rest and an enjoyable drink while waiting to complete my arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ana C A L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicación, excelente señal de internet.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Lo único que no me gusta de ese radisson son las almohadas, muy incómodas.