Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Very cheap but poor bed

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Worst bed - creaky and slopey - apartment 1513
Apartment in need of redecorating and additional items in the kitchen eg soap and tea towels. Couldn't access the gym and difficult to understand check in, how to find facilities in the block etc - could benefit from instruction cards Good location and cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to find out that this place was an actual condominium with families and travelers cohabiting together. The condo has a great view of downtown from the rooftop, where there is also a swimming pool which the front desk forgot to mention. The rooms are small but have everything a single guy or a couple may want. Kitchenette, microwave, fridge and cookware. There is a supermarket next door that is convenient if you wanted to cook breakfast or whatever if on a tight budget. The location is perfect if you want to explore the downtown area. Plaza de Armas, la moneda, catedral, etc are all walking distance. As well as Bella vista where there is a pretty fun nightlife. One thing I found annoying tho was the cleaning staff that made a lot of noise. It's pretty rough if your trying to sleep after loosing 5 hours coming to Chile. In all, I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from Australia

Cheap, has the basics

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: cheap, meet basic requirements, in down town , right next to supermarket, got hair dryer Cons: no toiletries, dusty, within an estate of apartments, reception not at front door, very limited service, not well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and support in getting transportation to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Close to Everything

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I got a neat one bedroom condo in a condo bldg. so I felt like I moved to Santiago for 3 nights. The bed was great and the place was very quiet. It is only 4 blocks from the Plaza de Armas, an easy walk to Bella Vista and I even walked back from Barrio Brasil. One note, from the US the flight gets in about 8:00am, take the Centrobus to Pajaritas Metro (total cost $4.00) and you get to the hotel by 10:00am. The Hotel charges $30 for an early check-in. I paid. Right next to condo bldg. is a nice supermarket for food, wine and beer, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CHRISTINA

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT LOCATION, CENTRAL AND ACCESSIBLE. THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND LET US USE THE INTERNET WHEN THE INTERNET IN THE ROOM WAS DOWN. HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES NEED IMPROVEMENT, BUT WE KEPT OUR PLACE CLEAN ON OUR OWN. VERY PLEASED WITH THE HOTEL AND WOULD STAY AGAIN.