Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Amazing service, amazing experince

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Extremely helpful staff, top floor spa and comfort.
Cons: Can't think of anything....
Location: Many great shopping and restaurant options. Upscale side of the city. Comparing to old city, I highly recommend this location.
We decided to stay at Ritz for our last night after two weeks of traveling. It was a great treat. Ritz top floor spa was very relaxing. Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. They gave us complimentary late check out and use of spa after we checked out, since we had a late flight. We were pampered and had an opportunity to relax at the spa. Spanish restaurant at Ritz was great as well. It is Michelin 2 star restaurant. Tapas were delicious. I highly recommend Ritz. Wonderful experience. Amazing personal service. They exceeded my expectations. Amazing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Really nice residential style hotel, stunning pool

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, pool, location, concierge desk
Cons: Breakfast menu, addition of a business centre,
Location: Eat at Coqueteria, take the subway to central Santiago
I enjoyed my stay. The staff was well equipped to handle some issues I had and really made the difference to my stay. I would stay here again because its a comfortable home away from home. Great linens in the room; stunning ambience in the pool area. Concierge team was very courteous and helpful and exceeded expectations with their email communications to me. Mattias, Diego at breakfast who handled my coffee request with true flair, and the concierge team are wonderful. Bartenders also very warm. Its hard to experience a team like this who are all on the same page in terms of helping travellers. Given the complex travel schedule I had, my stay at the Ritz made it much more pleasant than I expected. I would return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff and facilities made our birthday celebration perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa and Ted from California

great service

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only complain we have is the mini refrigerator in the room does not have cold drinks. Service was great, the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Cleveland

Excellent from the first moment

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Great location; very good restaurant; extremely helpful staff.
Location: Many excellent restaurants near the hotel. Modern and cool buildings in the Las Condes area.
The hotel is perfectly located in the Las Condes part of town: clean, great choice of restaurants, cool buildings. Hotel staff were great from the first step through the door. I booked a suite and checked in on the Executive Level. After a short delay waiting for the room - not a big problem in the Executive Lounge where there were delicious snacks and refreshments to enjoy! The room was excellent. Staff helped me with planning my trips (to a winery and one to Valparaiso): both were great, not inexpensive but great! I had dinner in the restaurant and enjoyed a fabulous bottle of wine (Santa Rita - just had visited the vineyard the day before!). No cause in any way to regret the choice of hotel. Thoroughly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very good neighbourhood in stgo

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Cons: The swimming pool the have an opportunity to improve
Location: Very good location near of the best restaurants in Santiago, safety place you can walk at night no problem nice streets and very good sightseen
Very good service, nice dinner, wonderful breakfast, everybody is focused to serve. It has a good staff of people bring a best service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mali from Chicago

close to all must-see sights

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff, cleanliness and the central location
Location: Bars, restaurants, metro and a massive shopping mall
Wonderful hotel. Central location within a few minutes walk of bars, restaurants, metro and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from New York

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: The facilities and staff.
Cons: More dining options.
Location: The theatre, mall, subway, and restaurants are nearby; great location.
The hotel was located far from the center but in beautiful Las Condes, conveniently by the metro which is fast, efficient and clean. The staff was exceptional: Roberto and Enrique at Reception, Michelle at the Spa, and Roberto in dining. Both my children and I greatly enjoyed our stay.