Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gonzalo from santiago, chile

Nice small apartment, located very well !!!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Short Stay just for one Night !!! The floor carpets need to be better cleaned or changed... I found them old !!! I needed parking facilities and had to Pay USD 15 !!! I think this is not so fear !!! The parking lot is in The same building !!! In general is a very nice apartment for short stays !!!
1 out of 5
by Pillot from santiago

Very deceiving pictures

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Ugly dirty and extremely small place Pictures are totally deceiving How much it costs to leave a bottle of water for a guest? 50 cents ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from California

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Great location.
Great location within easy walking distance to Plaza de Armas (about 2 blocks). We briefly didn't have hot water, but the rooms were comfortable and a good value. The hotel staff was not present when we arrived, but they had left clear instructions for us with the building manager. Once we met the woman in charge of the hotel rooms at the end of our stay, she was very helpful. Also, an easy walk from the metro station. Would recommend to anyone interested in touring El Centro and the rest of Santiago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BY PLAZA DE ARMAS

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: It's close to the underground station, museums and a few higher end shops.
Cons: The carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced with hardwood. Providing dimensions of the suite would be helpful for those with too much luggage
Location: Old traditional restaurants and Concha y toro wine country is fairly nearby. Great city to stroll through for old and new architecture.
QUITE SMALL, BUT THE WIFI AND CABLE WAS NICE AFTER A LONG DAY OF EXPLORING AROUND TOWN. WE LIKED THE CATHEDRAL, NATIONAL MUSEUM AND JUST STROLLING AROUND THROUGHT HISTORICAL SIGHTS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonya from Santiago, Chile

Convenient location

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient. There is no official concierge desk but staff greets you downstairs and then takes you to your apartment. Ours was the 2 bedroom suite. It was well appointed and equipped with everything, dishes, silverware, fridge, stove, etc. which was helpful as we were there 7 nights so we were able to eat some meals and snacks in. Staff is Spanish-speaking mainly but very friendly and accommodating. One day there was no hot water, that's the only 1 negative, all else was great. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Becca from Washington, DC

Hotel rooms in an apartment building

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Services - there were none
Location: Very central and close to grocery stores and many of the major attractions of Santiago
The rooms are tiny apartments in a residential apartment building so they have no services or information for tourists. It is a relatively good deal and the location was good. The rooms are run down and seem a bit dodgy. For a longer stay it is nice since it has a kitchen and for friends traveling together it would be good since the couches in the sitting room turn to beds. One of the main reasons I booked the hotel was for the pool - evidently it has been closed for a while so don;t come for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fice from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Wise choice for families

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Cons: There is nobody on hand at lobby.
Location: very good
This is not exactly a hotel, it is an very small apartment, but furnished enough to have a good stay. Only necessary item is another TV set on living.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ABSALON from CANADA

IN THE HEART OF SANTIAGO

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT LOCATION AND REASONABLE PRICE .IF YOU WANT TO KNOW SANTIAGO BY FOOT ,THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com