Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

wenn man unbedingt ein Bett braucht

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Die Beschreibung berichtigen
Location: Mitten im Zentrum, Ausgangspunkt für alle Bus und Bahnfahrten
Das Hostel hat eine sehr gut Lage und Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom São Paulo

excelente

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bom hotel! Funcionários extremamente atenciosos.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hansfrom Nacka

Genuine backpackers only

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are a travelled couples that this time traveled with adult children. We are accustomed to everything from luxury hotels to hostels. This hostel was for backpackers only. We arrived late on Saturday night and would travel on early Sunday morning. No one spoke English so we had no help to pre-order a taxi, not even the password to wifi. We stayed there late June and it was very cold in the rooms. Very thin windows, such as one has in a greenhouse. Sounds from the street could be heard clearly. The beds were not made ​​up with two sheets and there were no pillowcases. We went early and therefore had no breakfast. The price was low and so was the service, the rooms and other spaces. However, it was clean even in the washrooms. That was a plus. But still - not for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariafrom germany

Cute Hostel with some disadvantages

Posted Jun 5, 2014
You get breakfast, thats really nice! Nice diningroom, Free, good WiFi, Friendly stuff, especially Milene! But: We offen had no light on the floor, im Winter it was really cold- only one heater in each floor The shower is even very cold or so hot that you get burned, hard to regulate. Its not far away from the metro St Ana.
2 out of 5
by fernandofrom mexico

Hostal muy austero

Posted May 22, 2014
Solo fui a dormir una noche. Habia pelos en el baño y te rentan las toallas. Me cobraron mas de lo que ustedes me indicaron. De regular a malo. Yo lo quitaria y haria convenios con hoteles cerca de el aeropuerto de Santiago. No los tuve con uds y al llegar ahi hay uno enfrente. Gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victor briaunysfrom cotia

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atendimento bom ,próximo do metro,preço ótimo,cozinha um pouco desarrumada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by isafrom France en Tdm

Accueil charmant

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien placé tout près du métro, l'accueil est adorable aux petits soins. Cuisine à disposition bien équipée. Personnel parlant français. Chambre au dernier étage sans ascenseur, un peu exiguë mais mignonne et très propre. Serviettes louées 1000 pesos (1 euro)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Otima localização

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otimo bairro, bem no centro! Pessoas muito atenciosas, só a agua que deixa a desejar, ou muito quente ou muito fria..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by susabafrom U.S.A.

helpful staff but over-priced for the quality

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older building, decent private room, small kitchen, dank TV room, skimpy breakfast. Staff go out of their way to be accommodating but for the price, one can do much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013