Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel não merece 4 estrelas

Posted Jul 23, 2015
A acomodação e a localização é boa, mas a limpeza, o café da manhã e o cheiro dos quartos foram as péssimas experiências. Não é uma boa para famílias com crianças pequenas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The people is very kind and always search for a way they van help
Cons: The courtains are dirty and in some parts floor look not shinny. The last Bedroom doesnt have a light in the bedroom and the living Room
Location: It is very well located
I didnt lime the installation bus the personal was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located but terrible service Serviço horrível

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Tudo, Limpeza, atendimento, acesso a internet (que foi nulo) estrutura do apartamento (talheres, copos, panelas, etc)
No internet access for 8 days at all. Dark room full of dust. One night we stayed outside for half hour. The entrance was closed and nobody inside. We tried intercommunication, telephone, cell phone and nothing. 30 minutes later one person came and open the door saying that he was working alone at the hotel. No apologies were given. Ficamos por oito dias totalmente sem acesso a internet. O apartamento era escuro e cheio de poeira. Uma noite nós ficamos por 30 minutos no lado de fora sem conseguir entrar. A porta estava trancada e não havia ninguém dentro, tentamos o interfone, telefone, celular e não ouve resposta. 30 minutos depois uma pessoa apareceu e disse que estava trabalhando sozinho no hotel, por isso trancou a porta... Não pediu desculpas e sorriu de forma sínica.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WIlson from Campo Mourao

Boa localização

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização, estacao de metro e shopping perto do hotel. Apartamento com dois quartos pequenose dois banheiros também pequenos. Limpeza não é o forte deste flat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by tobalaba from Las Condes, Santiago

記載情報と違う

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
実際は部屋でインターネットが利用できません。仕事で宿泊する人には不便です。朝食はおいしくありませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANDRA from temuco

Desayuno deficiente

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel bueno cómodo,el desayuno no fue como decía la publicidad "bufet" poca variedad, era americano y se sólo una persona atendía. Falta de personal
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter from CHAMICAL - LA RIOJA

PESIMO SERVICIO Y MAL TRATO

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
NO RESPETARON LO ACORDADO ERAMOS 3 DEL GRUPO FAMILIAR Y DORMIMOS TODA LA ESTADIA EN UNA SOLA CAMA MATRIMONIAL CON MI SRA E HIJO PORQUE NUNCA ESTUVO DISPONIBLE LO PACTADO. SE COMPROMETIERON EN CARGAR LA PRIMERA NOCHE CON COSTO CERO PERO NO SABEMOS SI LO VAN A HACER. ME GUSTARIA RECUPERAR PARTE DE MI DINERO YA QUE EL SERVICIO FUE MALO Y LA ATENCION DE LOS CONCERJES UNA BURLA YA QUE ME FALTARON EL RESPETO EN MAS DE UNA OCASION. ESPERO DESDE ESTA EMPRESA DE VIAJES A LA CUAL COMPRE EL MISMO TOME CARTAS EN EL ASUNTO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Héctor Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MICHAEL from Montevideo

Buena opción en Santiago

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Buen apart en términos generales: excelente ubicación, apartamento amplio ideal para viaje familiar por unos días a Santiago. Desayuno con poca variedad. El personal siempre muy atento. Excelente relación precio - calidad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Pleasant Hotel, but ........... don't book it.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The suite. The view. The location.
Cons: Breakfast, Staff efficiency.
Location: Los Condes is a lovely neighbourhood with lots of trees and many fun restaurants. The hotel is very close to 2 Metro stops.
The suite was very comfortable and well laid out. The view of the Andes and the city was stunning. The promised WIFI did not work for the whole time we were in the hotel. Breakfast was inadequate with canned fruit salad and inedible scrambled eggs. On the other hand the buns were tasty and warm and the coffee was OK. On our last morning breakfast was in shambles. When we arrived there were no buns, no eggs, no meat and cheese, no coffee and no plates. When we asked when the coffee would be ready, the answer was "tomorrow." We waited 15 minutes. There were still no plates, no buns and the coffee was scheduled for the next day. We went to a cafe for breakfast. The staff at reception varied. Some were exceptionally helpful. Others were not. e.g. I checked to see if I could print my boarding pass on the hard wired computers in the lobby. "Yes" They would not print. At which point I was told, "You can only print from the computer on the left." The same staff member forgot to order out cab to the airport. All of these complaints may sound petty, but when they add up they result in a less than pleasant stay.