Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ustaritz

Bien placé, propre, chaleureux agréable, pas cher

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la déco, la propreté, le prix
Cons: Le petit dejêuner et les repas du soir
Nous avions réservé pour une seule nuit et compte tenue des conditions nous sommes restés une nuit supplémentaire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cesarefrom Vittorito (Aq)

Luogo da sogno...!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trovato per caso, ma veramente stupefacente sia hotel che paese, due gioielli da visitare assolutamente !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in Santillana del Mar

Posted Sep 22, 2014
A lovely central hotel. Very welcoming to both of us and our dog. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by yvonne millerfrom norfolk

would like to have stayed longer

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
we both loved the hotel, and the area,could be a little difficult for parking, so we drove around the corner to a huge car park (2 euro),and walked back 2 mins,dog was welcome, wish we could have stayed longer,didnt want to stay in Santander ,so had this short drive to Santillana worth the 20 mins or so drive off the ferry.The only thing was we looked for the hotel museo! but no one knew it by that name ,it was just hotel santillana,will go again definatly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Servafrom Barcelona

reino de los congelados

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
habitación y servicio bueno, restaurante comida congelada y muy bajo en presentación y tiempo de servicio , me informaron que en la comida entraba agua o una copa de vino y en la factura me cobraron el agua comunicándome en ese momento que no entraba bebida en las comidas lo pague, me resulto vergonzoso y engañoso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUSANfrom MEXICO

Muy bueno y bien ubicado

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Francamente me gustó mucho el Hotel, es una belleza - lástima que llegamos muy tarde y no lo disfrutamos mucho y nos dieron una habitación muy mala - pero lo recomiendo ampliamente de lo poco que pude ver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by enriquefrom rosario, argentina

excelente ubicacion

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy cerquita de la zona que hay que recorrer. Personal súper atento. Estacionamiento propio y gratuito. Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanafrom Navarra

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calidad precio fenomenal. Buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neilfrom Gibraltar

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night and the hotel is enchanting oldie world decor. It is right in the middle of a beautiful village and close to the beaches ( 10 mins by car ). It was a bargain.