Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karinfrom Göteborg

Underbart hotell i mysig by

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett väldigt trivsamt hotell i en underbart vacker liten by. Maten var inte i samma klass som hotellet. Vi beställde deras middagsmeny och vi hörde, från köket, plinget från mikrovågsugnen när de värmde vår mat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Hossegor

Superbe adresse pour notre séjour en famille

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfait hotel au centre du village, chambre immense avec spa et douche, lecteur DVD...Seul hic, le restaurant n'est pas vraiment à la hauteur des établissements présents dans les rues pavées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James irishfrom US

More for less

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing I could think of to complain about was the location of the TV near the ceiling! But who goes to Santillana del Mar to watch TV! In all other respects, large,well-appointed room, large, well-equipped bath (Jacuzzi), large, comfortable (somewhat firm) bed, excellent breakfast, reasonable dinner price abd quality and first-rate service from busy, limited staff combined to make this a four star experience at a two star price. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Le Bosc Roger en roumois

mention sans intérêt

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent à tous égards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom asturias

Fenomenal

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Sólo estube una noche, pero me encantó, repetiré seguro
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edgarfrom Bayonne

Très bon emplacement

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Proximité immédiate du centre, sans en avoir les inconvénients.Disponibilité du personnel. Buffet complet et de bonne qualité. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by asierfrom bilbao

todo perfecto

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
buenisima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom England

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Staff were particularly friendly, making us feel very welcome.
Location: Hotel faces the village green and is a short walk into the village itself. Altamira caves are a short drive.
We spent two nights in this busy village. Despite it being a weekend and parking at a premium, we were able to park at the side of the hotel on both nights. We ate in the hotel on both nights and found the food good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janfrom Bury

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel friendly staff who speak good English. Great area to explore.