Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Hotel agradável perto de shopping center

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Proximidade do shopping center
Cons: Atendentes não estão bem treinados: nada comentam sobre internet, Wi-Fi, uso do cartão no elevador, entre outras coisas oferecidas pelo hotel.
Location: Próximo a shopping center e ao centro da cidade
Bom café da manhã, instalações e conforto no quarto. O estacionamento é terceirizado mas o valor não é excessivo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Ótimo hotel e bem localizado. Há um shopping na frente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAISfrom Santo André

Excelente estadia

Posted Dec 16, 2014 
Fiquei positivamente impressionada com o atendimento de todos os funcionários. Cordiais, educados e nos atendendo prontamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kedmafrom Santo André

Ótimo Hotel, parabéns pela competência de todos.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
Percorri por vários hotéis que por ética não citarei nomes, e no que diz respeito ao Hotel Mercure para minha pessoa é o melhor de todos; ele atingiu meu grau de satisfação em todos os requisitos e recomendo á todos que faz parte do meu rol de amigos, parentes. Resumindo: Parabéns a toda equipe deste hotel e conte com minha fidelidade como cliente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sidneyfrom Chicago, IL

Converted Repeat Customer

Posted Dec 8, 2014 
As a frequent traveler to Sao Paulo for business, I was going to stay at my usual property in the Jardims area, but upon recommendation by local staff,I decided to book here. Location, staff, amenities, means I will be coming back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabriciofrom Santo André

Otimo

Posted Nov 24, 2014 
Apesar de ficar pouco tempo , considerei como um dos melhores que já fiquei , desde o check in até o check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel if you need Santo Andre

Posted Nov 24, 2014 
This is a great hotel if you come to Santo Andre (mostly for business i guess). It's near a mall with places to shop and eat, 5 minutes from the train and 10 minutes from pubs. The hotel if very clear, rooms have a lot of space and the shower is great. This is very far from the city itself but the train (which is very safe). will get you there in 40 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nielsfrom Aalborg

Dejligt hotel i Santo Andre

Posted Aug 13, 2014 
Skønt hotel med dejlige værelser. Her er hvad man forventer af et bedre hotel. Morgenmad er rigtig god, men det kan ikke siges om aftensmaden. Her serveres mad af meget varierende kvalitet.Stor fordel på hotellet er et velfungerende internet, som er gratis. Desuden et væld af tv-kanaler, hvor man for de udenlandske kanaler kan vælge original sproget. Ellers bliver alt synkroniseret til Brasiliansk. Personalet er meget venlige og de fleste taler et fornuftigt engelsk. Et godt valg hvis man skal bo i Santo Andre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Goed zakenhotel dicht bij metro

Posted Jul 16, 2014 
Proper, goede service, goed ontbijtbuffet. Dichtbij prachtig shoppingcenter. Via metro gaqns Sao te bezoeken.