Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Posted Jan 28, 2015
There was lot of contstruction work going on around the hotel . It made it very difficult to sleep at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Family Visit For The Holidays

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Was recommended by family who live in the immediate area.
Cons: Keep being friendly and professional.
Location: Stores, Ice Cream Parlors. Pharmacies, Food stores.
Found the hotel well located. The room was big well appointed and very clean. The staff was very professional and was always ready to accommodate you. To resume my experience there was wonderful and they all made feel right at home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was helpful. The room was clean. The fact that there's a nice club on the rooftop.
Location: On new year's eve, everything near the hotel was closed. The hotel doesn't seem to be in a central district.
The hotel room was decent. The bathroom was functional, very clean and spacious. We spent our New Year's eve at the hotel. Didn't had a good night's sleep because the club on the roof was blasting music until 7am. But I guess this doesn't happen everyday. The hotel staff did not speak much English, but they tried to be as helpful as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Pretty good hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
This is my second time at this hotel and plan to book it again when I come back to Santo Domingo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Awesome I really recommend this hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The check in and check out was so fast and the room was so clean and conformable. The staff was kindly and willing to help and make you happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

The best Staff and food and service

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We are very happy with the service, the friendliness and food, however your room need more upgrades, the bathroom need hooks and a table, the bathroom look old and the beds look of a cheap quality, your hotel hast everything to be a 5 stars. Just needs vision and investment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

BQ in Santo Domingo a Winner for the Businessman

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Reasonable, efficient, well staffed and convenient location
Been staying here consistently for over 1 year now and the experience is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: the rooms were well kept and nice the security was excellent and very helpful helpful
Cons: It was perfect for us
Location: we went to this huge mall that is three levels with any and everything in it and the prices were very good . the hotel restaurant was excellent
All of the workers , from front desk , security , house keeping were very friendly and helpful and they made sure that our stay was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida, USA

Loved the Breakfast and live music in the terraza

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Free wifi on all locations. Breakfast and live music on the terrace
Cons: Room comfort, Beds and bathroom
Location: Loved that is closed to everything, however, traffic is a bit of a hassle but in reality city overall is very congested on peack hours.
Overall is a very clean and safe Hotel. I have stayed in this place a dozen times and I will continue staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Doral, FL

My favorite hotel in Santo Domingo

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice stay in what I consider a great valued hotel.