Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ewing, NJ

ok. Not my first choice

Posted May 9, 2015
The view from the room was terrible. Overall the hotel and staff were nice. I was put off because they tried to charge me for water out of the mini bar when I didn't use anything from it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Renovation need

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The hotel needs a complete renovation. The air conditioning is old and does not work fine and is very noisy. The internet connection is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Old Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Their Staff & their location
Cons: They need major upgrades to compete to other hotels that have the same price rage as they do.
Location: Location is good close to commercial plazas and all kinds of restaurants around.
This is a very hold hotel that needs lots of upgrades. You can hear conversations from other rooms, in general the hotel is over priced, for the amount of Money I paid for this hotel I've could had stayed in a more comfortable place. Pool dirty and extremely small. The only awesome thing about this place is their staff, really nice team completely oriented to satisfy the customer under the hotel limitations. Will not stay here unless is my last option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Everything was great but they could upgrade their beds, aside from that everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD from Jersey

Good Hotel for the price

Posted Feb 26, 2015
I've stayed in this hotel various times and found it to be small but quaint. The breakfast buffet is nice, free Wi-Fi and clean. It's in a residential area but within walking distance to restaurants. There is also a nice spanight restaurant next to the lobby. Only drawback is it lacks a decent area to relax. The rooftop pool and lounge used to be cozy but now looks more like a dance club. I may go elsewhere for now on. ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Buffalo

Good Value

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Diego is the manager and Fernando on the afternoon shift are wonderful. they do everything possible for you no to enjoy your Stay. Not all rooms are in the same condition. Remolding is happening now. they try very hard to please everyone. I Recommend Highly you eat at the restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Nice Hotel and nice neighborhood

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: I like the gym that was 4 blocks away from the hotel but perfect for exercising
Cons: the staff could say hi, from time to time, the access to the gym could be using your hotel door card, like any other hotels do.
Location: there are restaurants there and the neighborhood is nice
Everything was ok. The gym was excelent and the room clean. The breakfast is also good, the restaurant is a little expensive but the food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Moises

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Posted Jan 28, 2015
There was lot of contstruction work going on around the hotel . It made it very difficult to sleep at the hotel.