Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most relaxing vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Tutti Frutti and the entertainment team made this trip worth it. They were energetic and fun filled and we're the most friendliest of persons. the on resort night time shows were awesome. Something different every night. I am certainly going to be returning to this hotel before the year is over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I don't like the hotel for what they show in the website Food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vanessa from Miami

I like it

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: It have all you need for your vacation in the same place. Restaurants, pool, private beach, some stores and some events to be entertained.
Cons: the elevators
Location: Not so much, and I think is better to stay at the hotel for security reasons
You have to be careful about which type of room you are choosing because could be counfesed. I was at the Suites, and it was very nice. The jacuzzi on the first room didn't work, therefore I changed room, but the staff was very nice all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL ROOM WAS EXCELLENT

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The Food,bars, and all the clubs were great.
Cons: My only Suggestion I Have, Is BeLive Hamaca Could Up-Grade their Gym
Location: they had serveral Great tours, but I could only do one as the world cup Soccer was on every day. and the last game of the NBA Championship also was on
All the S taff were Professional, the Room was Excellent In size, closet Space and the View was Marvelous..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raiza & Brian from Hollywood, FL

Gorgeous Hotel, Great Staff, Magnificent Beach.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Contemporary, Clean & Ocean Front,,
Cons: It needs a bit of TLC, to make it 5 stars! Restaurant food could be upgraded & drinks less sweet (they add sugar to everything). but otherwise GREAT.
Location: NEXT to Hotel, there are 2 EXCELLENT Restaurants, The Pelicano & Neptune,,,,exquisite food,,,,very High End, worth every penny, Zona Colonial a must.
We had THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TIME, we stay at the Presidential Suites, right on the beach, great view, excellent amenities, Buffet was the best for us, because we are vegetarians, but if you ate meat, of course they are better choices, staff what friendly, specially at the beach,,,,,the make all hotel guess participate on the outdoor activities,,,made it a lot of fun. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfred from Chicago, Illinois

Boca Property Hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Service sucks!
Wonderful view of the Caribbean Ocean. The dining area/accommodations are good with a good variety of food selections.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: THE ROOM WAS NICE IN SPACE
Cons: EVERYTHING
STAFF NOT FRENDLY, SLOW, WITH SERVICE,,FOOD,WAS NOT THAT GREAT
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by doc from erie pa.

Bad time of season.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Because of off season I had no problem finding a place on the beach.
Cons: The managements knowledge of what a vacationer wants in a resort.
Location: The resort is located just on the edge of town, making for an easy walk in.
Do to the bad time of season, very few people were at the resort. Because of this, there was a very limited number of bars and restaurants open. This coupled with a reduced staff, made for a less then good vacation.
3 out of 5
by mother of two from brooklyn ny

Nice beach satisfactory hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Staff was kind helpful and friendly but the hotel seemed to he very outdated Food was the same everyday Hotel seems to need a bit of a makeover although my room which was a suite was very modern Beds were big but not to comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from new york

Customer service girl was the best!

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: The staff is very good.
Cons: Some areas need a fresh coat of paint.
Location: Didn't have to leave the hotel
I booked a room with a king size bed but got 2 queen's. I checked in after 6 pm and though it was to late to have it changed that night but the customer service girl that works the night had me in a room 4 floors up with a better view and a king size bed in less than 15 min. She also helped me with getting my laundry picked up, reservation's , and directions to 3 of the many restaurants. She would greet me with a charming personality asking if there was any thing I needed. She made the whole experience special. THANK YOU!