Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is located in the center of the City,

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The location
I felt how in home. Good people around, and a good environment in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TX

security and comfort-great pool and bar

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: THE POOL
Cons: LOWER THE RESTAURANT PRICES
Location: JUST A TAXI RIDE TO ALL THE THE HISTORIAL SITES: COLONIAL ZONE,AGORA MALL,CLOSE TO GROCERY STORE ETC…..
The staff and rooms were always on point in terms of quality.FOOD WAS A LITTLE OVERPRICED. FOOD PRICES CHEAPER OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL.THE BAR IF YOU DRINK IS HIGH QUALITY AS IS THE STAFF. WHEN IN SANTO DOMINGO I WILL ALWAYS STAY THERE DUE TO LOCATION. I NEVER BASE MY STAY IN HOTELS,GOING TO RESTAURANTS ON OTHERS OPONIONS BECAUSE EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT. YOU MUST TAKE A CHANCE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The beaches are unique! :)
Our stay at the Courtyard Santo Domingo was great! The hotel was comfortable and clean like the rest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Service, Very Clean

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. I would stay here again on my next visit to DR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P Richards

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos Hernandez Ortiz from Bayamon,P.R

Convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good.Would return if needed in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Clean, Modern, Friendly, Convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was clean, available, and modern yet tropical!
Location: Very convenient to city locations.
Excellent experience. Staff went over and beyond for our requests and needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracy from Boston

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here overnight before traveling to Punta Cana in the morning. Hotel was clean and modern. Staff spoke english and was extremely friendly. Was surprised to get this kind of service at a hotel under $100! Would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabian from Puerto rico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com