Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by beckyfrom Jarabacoa

Great Family Get-away!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went here with my husband and two kids (6 and 8) for my birthday. Not only was the hotel modern and well kept, but the staff was amazing! Without even saying anything, the staff noticed it was my birthday and came to my room with a cake, balloons and a song! The breakfast was amazing with made-to-order omelets, beds were high end, the room clean and bath was big and the water hot:) Also, I am very picky about safety and this hotel exceeded my expectations. GREAT HOTEL!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in center of the city

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: the ubication is excellent
Cons: everything
Location: close to everywhere
my experience was excellent; staff, cleanliness, restaurant, comfort, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeanpifrom New York

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for business traveler convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is located in the center of the City,

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The location
I felt how in home. Good people around, and a good environment in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Orlando

Marriott hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was very nice but a little noisy from the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DALLAS TX

security and comfort-great pool and bar

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: THE POOL
Cons: LOWER THE RESTAURANT PRICES
Location: JUST A TAXI RIDE TO ALL THE THE HISTORIAL SITES: COLONIAL ZONE,AGORA MALL,CLOSE TO GROCERY STORE ETC…..
The staff and rooms were always on point in terms of quality.FOOD WAS A LITTLE OVERPRICED. FOOD PRICES CHEAPER OUTSIDE OF THE HOTEL.THE BAR IF YOU DRINK IS HIGH QUALITY AS IS THE STAFF. WHEN IN SANTO DOMINGO I WILL ALWAYS STAY THERE DUE TO LOCATION. I NEVER BASE MY STAY IN HOTELS,GOING TO RESTAURANTS ON OTHERS OPONIONS BECAUSE EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT. YOU MUST TAKE A CHANCE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The beaches are unique! :)
Our stay at the Courtyard Santo Domingo was great! The hotel was comfortable and clean like the rest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Service, Very Clean

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. I would stay here again on my next visit to DR.