Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York.

Very nice like always

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Any complaining about it This hotel is always clean And quiet And sometimes i The price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location, leisure facilities.
Cons: Advise cleaners not to blast air conditioning in rooms where occupant has turned it off. They turn it off for a reason..
Location: Very close to the malecon.
Everything good apart from temperature of room. Had to turn on the heating on the 2nd night due to cleaner leaving air conditioning on full blast despite me turning it off on arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy business

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable but no memorable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom Champaign

Watch out for mistaken charges.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rate is quite low but you will be chaged for any little service. such as bottled water at $5 when the water from the tap is not drinkable. In addition, they tried to charge me $200 in charges for items I did not charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmafrom Västra karup

oasis in santo domingo

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was outstanding, all but the so called outdoor pool. Tiny and in poor condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE Rfrom Brasilia

staf bem treinado e simpático.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado e confortável.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amelie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: Vehicular access from the hotel to the Main Ave. is very unsafe, specially with the discourteous RD's drivers, the secondary access should stay open.
Hotel facilities are in good shape and all of their staff is very atentive and helpful. I hope to stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

3 day weekend

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Helpful and courteous staff. Clean rooms, good food