Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ax

Good stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was very good experience very clean quite great location and good emploeeys very helpful at all the time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario from Puerto rico

Nice and comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonardo from argentina

Excelente!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
todo impecable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York.

Very nice like always

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Any complaining about it This hotel is always clean And quiet And sometimes i The price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location, leisure facilities.
Cons: Advise cleaners not to blast air conditioning in rooms where occupant has turned it off. They turn it off for a reason..
Location: Very close to the malecon.
Everything good apart from temperature of room. Had to turn on the heating on the 2nd night due to cleaner leaving air conditioning on full blast despite me turning it off on arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julian from Philipsburg

Silence in the heart of Santo Domingo

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great trip, great stay, great service. Although in the middle of Santo Domingo, it was very quiet and clean. Nice pool to unwind after long meetings and the hotel restaurant was also very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy business

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable but no memorable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Champaign

Watch out for mistaken charges.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
The rate is quite low but you will be chaged for any little service. such as bottled water at $5 when the water from the tap is not drinkable. In addition, they tried to charge me $200 in charges for items I did not charge.