Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santo Domingo

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Facilities
Location: Mirador del Sur Park
Good for the price, excellent location, the room was very clean and a nice view.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel please don't visit!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Terrible didn't give you any privacy. Kept walking in and out my room. Calling my room constantly. They jip you out your money I would never refer an American to go there and they do is take advantage of you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Employees

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The staff at the front desk were very nice.
Cons: The restaurant staff needs improvement. The name of the hotel is very misleading. This hotel is boring.
Location: This hotel is in a poor location for tourist. There is nothing nearby to do at this hotel.
Employees at the front desk were nice. The employees in the restaurant were not. The casino and other businesses in the Dominican Fiesta Hotel complex are closed. This hotel is not within walking distance of any attraction or restaurant. I did not use the mini-bar in the hotel, but hotel management tried to charge me for it. I had to put it in writing and sign my name to a document stating that I did not use the mini-bar in the room before hotel management would remove the charge from my bill. The taxi service that appears to be affiliated with the hotel is questionable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Everything was fine but the staff at front desk. They did not greed us with an smile, but with a angry face and did not provide all required paper work at check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joaquinfrom Queen

Excelent

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok very good is a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfax, VA

Live this Hotel located in great area safe and cle

Posted Nov 6, 2014
I have been in so many countries and stayed in tens of hotels in overseas this hotel should be 5 stars compare to 5 stars in iverseas. I like this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy Dfrom Bronx, NY

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there four nights, the front desk personnel was very welcoming, and helpful. the pool is very pretty and most importantly very clean. room spacious, clean, flat screen tv, mini bar has a fee. neighborhood surrounding is excellent, one of the richest area in the Dominican Republic. Totally recommend this hotel to others. Great Experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frédérickfrom paris

hotel quelconque

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel moyen pas de centre d interet a cote, service passable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

Overhaul hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
It's in a nice area, every time it leave and come back they have a guard at the elevators and check names on list, it's almost like a prison, night club is closed, casino is closed , I've stayed numerous times, but not anymore, they need to close and remodel and do away with guards in lobby watching the elevators
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loidafrom Tampa, Fl

Excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautifull Hotel