Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On e Conde

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The bed was horrible to say the least rooms can use a do over Europeans are ok with it but Americans nada
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Bad experience

Posted Dec 6, 2014
They don't have the standard kind of parameters that we are use in the rest of the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, USA

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location. AC works fine.
Cons: Internet access. TV set.
Location: Great!!
Small room, but comfortable. Old TV set. Internet doesn't work well. Excellent location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good, clean, but small room and bathroom. No view. Average hotel with good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Drumheller, Alberta (Gipsy Ranch)

Very far from beach, sidewalk vendors were pushy

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The price was affordable for the room, it was crazy walking around, but worth it for the 2 days. I found the breakfast waitress not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville fl

Very clean polite staff great food

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I had to change rooms after two days without wi fi but both rooms were v clean. Water preassure was weak like the rest of the DR and getting a happy balance between too hot and too cold was difficult, over all kuddos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Staff was profesional. Room services were exceptionally well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéalement situé mais confort a revoir

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Point fort :Très bien situé! Point faible : mauvaises odeurs de renferme, propreté du sol a revoir, petit déjeune très médiocre, matelas très inconfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom queens, new york

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: the privacy
Cons: better maintenance of the room. everything is falling apart.
Location: a lot but the street are being pave, the christopher columbus park, malecon and the history around is marvelous...
I stay with my brother for 7 days, the first day upon our arrival the staff came inside our room, checking the mini bar, and the ac.. very unconfortable due that we have lack of sleep, and we're taking a nap. overall the next time I will chose a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Homestead, Florida

locate in the center of Colonial city

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The restaurant was excellent
Cons: the room smell like humidity
Location: you got store, supermarket, and monument nearby
do not has any complaint about resent trip top Dominican Republic