Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan PR

City Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Nice place, clean, excellent Sevice and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Muy confortable para una estadía de trabajo

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Cons: El menú del room service y la demora que en ocasiones presenta el servicio de limpieza de los cuartos.
Ofrece todas las comodidades básicas: un cuarto espacioso, un baño perfectamente equipado, cama confortable, un escritorio para trabajar, muy buena conexión wifi y un desayuno satisfactorio. La piscina no es espectacular pero está bien mantenida y a la vuelta hay un gimnasio excepcional con todo el equipamiento y convenio para que lo utilicen los huéspedes. Además, la localización del hotel es inmejorable. En síntesis, excelente relación precio-calidad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The staff is very friendly, check in and out is very easy and hassle free. The hotel was very clean and offer a complimentary safety box in The room, breakfast buffet was included and was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Disappointing.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The front desk people were great. The breakfast was fabulous.
Cons: Maid service needs to put towels in the room !!!!! Air conditioner. What ever that smell coming out of it was nauseating. Clean the floors.
Location: We had our own taxi who took us everywhere all day it was great. So I don't know what was nearby except a great restaurant two blocks down the street.
The room was okay but the maid service was terrible. We had to call and ask for towels every day and then all they gave us was two bath towels. No bath mat, no hand towels, no face clothes. The floor was very dirty. It looked good but was gritty on the feet. The bed was okay. The air conditioner was extremely loud and woke you up every time it came on and turned off. The room smelled like Mr. Clean disinfectant blowing out of the air conditioner. The breakfast was awesome. The front desk people were awesome as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice staff, very friendly.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Very good, comfort and very clean , location is good and hotel is safe, I love the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DIANAfrom BOSTON

GREAT

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
EVEN THOUGH I HAD A HARD TIME TO COMMUNICATE WITH THE RIGHT PERSON WHEN I HAD AN ISSUE, THEY STILL DID A GREAT JOB TAKING CARE OF ME. THANKS GUYS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Very nice experience

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Very nice experience Clean rooms Friendly staff Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo Garciafrom Puerto Rico

Does the Job

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Plaza Naco does the job. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet, which is included in your room's rate, is good and plentiful. The hotel also has a very nice pastry shop next door and some nice eateries close by. I'll return to the Dominican Republic soon and will most likely stay in this hotel again. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Dom Rep

Always great Plaza NAco

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We use to go to Plaza Naco more or less once every month and this since more than one year and since the first time it was always a pleasure to stay by there. Everything is good, reception desk, "camereres", until housekeepers, and five more stars regarding "desayuno" (breakfast) with one more special star for its "Chef" !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P.R

Posted Sep 11, 2014
NICE VERY COMFORT THE ROOMS, THE WI FI NEVER WORKS BUT OVERALL IT WAS GOOD.