Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It is ok if you want a place to stay for a short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable and fantastic.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edithfrom venezuela

muy bueno todo

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
en realidad nos encanto, menos mal no me deje llevar por algunos comentarios que vi, fue muy comoda la estadia y la atencion de todo el personal excelente, son muy cariñosos y buscan solventar cualquier inconveniente de inmediato,la zona muy tranquila, con ganas de regresar pronto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Plymouth ma

Decent place.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I came to hotel for 4 nites to be at a quiet beach town. The hotel is what it is for the money. People are nice. Room is old and run down but has what u need. Right across from the beach which is quiet and nice. A few good restaurants near by. The town is a little too quiet and not much to do. I had fun though. Would stay again. Just have realistic expectations for the money .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Staff were very welcoming; good food and adjacent beach
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel descuidado

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tuve que realizar cambio de habitación, la cama pesima y el Baño no funciona nada, todo viejo y no operativo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

For money the best value

Posted Jan 17, 2015
First night was bed we did not get right room.For excuse we get comfort room for rest of stay.Location perfect ...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gustavofrom Caracas

El peor hotel de Dominicana

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
No se deje llevar por las fotos que aqui aparecen, es un desastre total, las habitaciones en muy mal estado, los banos lo peor del mundo, en nuestra habitacion era imposible dormir por mil razones entre ellas el ruido de los locales comerciales al lado, el techo de madera de la habitacion es el piso de la habitacion de arriba cada vez que caminan se escuchan la tablas rechinar, los colcones deben tener al menos 30 anos sin ser cambiados con los resorte fuera y totalmente vencidos no pude dormir ni una sola noche, los utencilios de cocina sucios, en el mismo viven unas personas locales super maleducadas y sin un minimo de decencia o respeto por los demas, se puede ver que a los duenos no les importa para nada el lugar, una pesadilla total.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very nice location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Beautiful place a lot a green areas many restaurants and very close to the beach