Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Staff were very welcoming; good food and adjacent beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

For money the best value

Posted Jan 17, 2015
First night was bed we did not get right room.For excuse we get comfort room for rest of stay.Location perfect ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very nice location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Beautiful place a lot a green areas many restaurants and very close to the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deludente

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: la posizione
Cons: La manutenzione delle camere e la disponibilità degli addetti alla reception
Location: Hotel a pochi passi dalla spiaggia , vicino a negozi e ristoranti .
Avevamo effettuato la prenotazione a Luglio per 3 camere doppie ma quando siamo arrivati a destinazione risultava la prenotazione per una sola camera , inoltre l'addetto alla reception ci chiedeva di effettuare il pagamento ( in realtà già effettuato al momento della prenotazione ) . Eravamo stanchissimi e davanti alle nostre lamentele l'addetto ci rispondeva che purtroppo per la prima notte era solo disponibile un appartamento con 5 posti letto . Abbiamo accettato la soluzione provvisoria ma quando siamo entrati nell'appartamento abbiamo riscontrato delle condizioni pessime dovute alla mancanza di una minima manutenzione . La situazione è migliorata leggermente il giorno successivo con l'assegnazione delle rispettive camere e la vista del giardino .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens ny

Nice vacation spot.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hidden gem. Nice place clean nice pool nice room with AC and Hot water. Most of all the price is right can't beat it anywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami fl

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The hotel has cockroach. Evriting you see in the wetsite is not true
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

It's not a hotel...

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The closeness of the beach and places to eat.
Cons: Everything.
There are rooms, but please don't mistake this for a hotel. This is especially a bad place to stay if you're used to a clean space. The bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years, the staff barely speak English if they bother to acknowledge you at all. Don't even bother asking the woman who comes to clean your room (wipe the floor) for a towel, this would be tantamount to requesting her large intestines. The pluses are that it's right across from the beach and there are good restaurants close by, but I'm a low budget traveler and truly I would not recommend this to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Santa Torres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josefrom new york

no towers no coffimaker tv to small

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel is more like motel the room need upgrade like real resort the price is good restaurant very good staff and restauran workers excellent . but i don't recommend to a friend look for a resort.