Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
they told that I did not have are servation may name was not in the computer after 3 hours they gave me a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nifauri from Dominican Rep.

Excelente hotel in the middle of the city.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: is very quiet, the room is very comfortable.
Cons: the humidity in the room. they should eliminate before guest arrive.
Location: location is perfect, you can go wherever you want and everything in the city is relatively close.
Nice. the staff is very attentive. trendy as the design of the hotel makes you feel great comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: It was a classy nice place with nice staff.
Cons: Internet access was horrible.
It is mainly a business hotel, and that is fine, because I was on a business trip. So the big problem was that the wireless internet was spotty, slow and only worked a quarter of the time I was there. Frustrating really. That said, everyone was very nice, the facilities where impeccable, but if you need internet to work as I do, find another place.
3 out of 5
by Lily

nice room

Posted May 29, 2014
no good service at recepcion and the staff is not helpfull.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weston

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms - the bathroom in particular
Not good, bathroom not clean , wet towels left on the Bathroom as clean tv remote did not work , bed very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by Michelle from New Jersey

Cheap Appearance & Uncomfortable

Posted May 7, 2014
Hotel was to pricey for conditions this is more of what you expect in a motel not a hotel. I was very unsatisfied. The beds were very uncomfortable and the appearance was not the best only thing that called my attention was the bathroom otherwise the room has a cheap setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from New York

Well located in Santo Domingo.

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel staff was nice and polite. The hotel was clean, as the room. Security within the hotel is excellent is difficult for stranger to enter into the hotel. The breakfast was OK..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice hotel Location is very good and the condition of the hotel is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from Miami, Fl

Nice Place

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: staff ,location rooms. I Happy in this hotel .
Cons: BREKFASST
Location: Nice place
In the hotel the staff are exelent, nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge from San Juan, PR

Affordable comfort in the city

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Location: Take a taxi. High traffic on the avenue in front.
Pretty decent hotel with very friendly staff. Room comfort was very high. It is a small building after all but they managed to allow decent space on the rooms. The Wi-Fi connection was not good. Lots of issues with it. If you need to work at the hotel, be aware that there are lots of areas in the hotel that the Wi-Fi wont work at all. The restaurant is a little bit pricey for what you get. I ordered a "Churrasco" with fried "Yuquitas". It was good, not excellent. Service was good. Will try again only for business trips.