Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Antilles

Ne mérite surement 4 etoiles 2 voire 3 maximum

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Mon départ
Cons: L hygiène, le service, des prestations correspondant au prétendues étoiles
Location: Dans une marina, loin de tout, rien a voir sauf les bateaux. Le village est a 4 kilomètres
Aucun service, pas de porteur, pas de room service, buffet du petit déjeuner très modeste. Ménage de la chambre approximatif. Salle de bain tres sale, linge usé, les draps n ont pas été changés de toute la durée du séjour. La chambre au rez de jardin, la baie vitrée ne fermant pas, etc... etc... .le restaurant est de bonne qualité et le service est bon mais il est un peu cher. Il n'y a pas de bar pour s asseoir et prendre un verre. Connexion Internet quasi impossible dans les chambres, il faut aller dans le lobby Loin du centre ville, situé dans une marina sans aucun commerce. A recommander a une personne avec qui vous avez envie de vous fâcher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Die ruhige Lage
Cons: Nein
Location: Direkt am Jachthafen und zum Dorfzentrum ist es gerade mal 20 Minuten zu laufen.
Große und schön eingerichtete Zimmer, allerdings gab es Probleme mit der Elektrik, Nachts giengen plötzlich alle Leuchten an und Abends schalteten sie sich ab und zu mal ab. Davon abgesehen waren wir sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wildpoldsried,Bayern

Direkt am Strand, sehr gutes Essen, sauber!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Lage, Freundlichkeit, Essen ( a'la carte )
Cons: Ab und zu bessere Strandpflege
Location: Direkt am Meer, ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß in den Ort, Schwimmen, Radeln, spazieren gehen, Wassersport in allen Variationen
Man kann dieses Hotel in jedem Fall weiterempfehlen, das Personal ist zuvorkommend und sehr hilfsbereit, damit sich die Gäste sehr wohl fühlen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder dorthin fahren!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by diceafrom hyeres

lits confortable

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
sejour agreable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but hidden costs

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Although the hotel is situated by a lovely marina and has a private beach, it is a fair distance from San Remo and buses are infrequent. The hotel charge €25/day for sunbeds on the beach and tried to charge us to have our room cleaned too! Good for a quiet holiday but beware of hidden costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jensfrom charlottenlund, Denmark

1week with 2yr baby

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great hotel, nice and clean rooms, good service. Worth a recomendation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold hollidays

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Apartment was big and comfort with the beautiful view on the beach. We paid 420 € per night. Price includes breakfast and swimming on hotel beach. We used hotel just for sleep and breakfast because each day we traveled to Genova, St. Tropez etc. But there were problems with the Hotel Staff. For example: During breakfast we had to specially call the Staff to order a coffee because they served only Italian guests. On check-in time the apartment was not prepared for use. It took three days for a hotel technical man to repair two lamps.The cleaning lady one day did not leave shower foams and one day she started to clean the apartment at 7 p.m. because that day were many check-outs. On the check-out we must paid for using hotel beach even we used it just for two days. For hotel with 4 stars and for that price we expected swimming pools,a more fulfilled breakfast offer and kinder staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom Danmark

Udmærket til prisen

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel, liggende direkte ved stranden, liggestole koster en del, men det kan udmærket lade sig gøre at ligge på egne håndklæder. Morgenmaden er IKKE 4 stjernet, den er meget kedelig. Stefano Al Mare er en lille hyggelig by med meget lokal stemning. Det kan sagtens anbefales at bo på Aragai Marina Hotel, hvis man kan nøjes med den sparsomme morgenmad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by F Ferdenfrom Norway

A little disapointing

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ordered a room with seaview, got a room facing east, more towards the highway than the sea. Staff was not very helpful. But it is a big hotel, good size of rooms and a fine beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Belgrade

Can be much better...

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location and peaceful place.
Cons: Customer relationship, cleaning service.
We didn't get the room we have reserved with excuse that the hotel is fully booked and they gave us room for people with disabilities. After we complained we have to wait for almost 2 hours to change a room. For 7 days our apartment was cleaned only once and that was after we requested on reception. It also seems that the balcony was never cleaned. Also there were no microwave oven...