Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aberdeen

Honeymoon

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Can't recommend this hotel anymore. The best hotel, best view, excellent/very courteous staff, Centrally located in santorini, great hospitality and the list is endless. Highly recommend. You will definitely get more than what you would pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carrieannfrom Los Angeles, CA

Absolute Bliss - the name speaks for itself!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is one of the nicest rooms I've had the pleasure of staying in - from the lovely room itself, to the hot tubs, to the wonderful breakfast served to you in your room every morning, to the breathtaking sunset views to the impeccable service! My only regret is not being able to give this hotel 6 stars! If you have the pleasure of staying here, consider yourself very lucky!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Redhill

Fantastic hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, fabulous views, helpful staff, breakfast had a great choice and delivered to your room each day, 80 steps to our room from reception!
Cons: Lids over the hot food at breakfast, as when it's windy it can be a little cold by the time it gets delivered to your room. that's being picky!
Location: Walk to Thira very beautiful, we took a bus into Oia very crowed and very cheap at €1.60 and was extremely busy when got there, but again very pretty.
Lovely staff nothing is to much trouble, breakfast delivered on a tray to your room each day to enjoy on your patio with a fabulous view. Bride and grooms each day standing on the edge of the White roof tops with fantastic lighting, the most beatiful photos. Lots of steps up and down along the path to Thira again with fabulous views. We hires a smart convertible to get around the red, black and white beaches great fun, and went on the Dream Catcher Catarman which was brilliant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom S Lakeland

Quiet suites friendly staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Peace and tranquility.
Location: Plenty of decent restaurants nearby. Perfectly positioned for the famed Santorini sunsets without the throng of people witnessed in Oia.
Staff were most friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Suites are quiet and not overlooked like a lot of other establishments on Santorini. Came back to our room on the evening of our wedding anniversary to find candles lit, flower petals on our bed and a bottle of wine on ice with a congratulation card from Sophia the manager. A lovely surprise. Cannot recommend this hotel enough. If you want a relaxing, stress free holiday, this is where to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accueil parfait

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Merceilleux emplacement, petit déjeuner parfait, personnel très agreavle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karenfrom mexico

great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fantastic views and sunsets

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Staff who cannot do enough for the residents.Great breakfasts served onyour private balcony. Peaceful and restful with excellent views over the Caldera.Room very comfortable but shower could be better.