Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful hotel with amazing views.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Had a bit of trouble with the in room Jacuzzi tub, but we did get to use it.
Location: Location was quiet and great. 10 min. to the busy shopping towns. Rented a quad to explore the towns and beaches - best decision!
The hotel was beautiful. Loved the honeymoon suite: the bed, the Jacuzzi, the lounging area, the views...all amazing. The staff were all extremely helpful, friendly and tentative. Many steps that were sometimes tiring but can't complain seeing the staff go up and down the steps all day long - they are an inspiration!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Besser geht's nicht, ein Traumhotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Damit ist alles gesagt, ein Traum für alle, die individuellen Urlaub mit perfektem Komfort verbinden möchten. Zimmer perfekt, Service perfekt, rundum gelungen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

훌륭한 호텔

Posted May 12, 2015
전체적인 뷰가 좋고, 방이 깨끗합니다. 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 교통은 약간 불편합니다만 여행하는데 큰 어려움은 없습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Honeymoon

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Can't recommend this hotel anymore. The best hotel, best view, excellent/very courteous staff, Centrally located in santorini, great hospitality and the list is endless. Highly recommend. You will definitely get more than what you would pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from New York

Outsdanting service

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and great experience in the beautiful Santorini and this wonderful Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carrieann from Los Angeles, CA

Absolute Bliss - the name speaks for itself!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is one of the nicest rooms I've had the pleasure of staying in - from the lovely room itself, to the hot tubs, to the wonderful breakfast served to you in your room every morning, to the breathtaking sunset views to the impeccable service! My only regret is not being able to give this hotel 6 stars! If you have the pleasure of staying here, consider yourself very lucky!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Redhill

Fantastic hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, fabulous views, helpful staff, breakfast had a great choice and delivered to your room each day, 80 steps to our room from reception!
Cons: Lids over the hot food at breakfast, as when it's windy it can be a little cold by the time it gets delivered to your room. that's being picky!
Location: Walk to Thira very beautiful, we took a bus into Oia very crowed and very cheap at €1.60 and was extremely busy when got there, but again very pretty.
Lovely staff nothing is to much trouble, breakfast delivered on a tray to your room each day to enjoy on your patio with a fabulous view. Bride and grooms each day standing on the edge of the White roof tops with fantastic lighting, the most beatiful photos. Lots of steps up and down along the path to Thira again with fabulous views. We hires a smart convertible to get around the red, black and white beaches great fun, and went on the Dream Catcher Catarman which was brilliant!