Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aria suites earned the 5 star rating

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 4 wonderful nights in the Rigoleto suite. The hotel is situated in a nice quiet part of Fira, very close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The suite has an exellent view of the bay and the beautiful Santorini sunset. The hotel's staff did a great job taking care of all our needs. They helped us rent a car, recommended several great places for us to visit as well as some very good, reasonably priced restaurants and bars. The breakfast was excellent and the good service made it even better. The suite was very clean almost everywhere, an incredible job. We will definetely go back to Aria suites and we will recommend it to anyone that plans to visit Santorini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent Santorini suites

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Good location and facilities. Friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Whilst not usually provided in suites, (real) coffee and tea making facilities would be nice.On request management did provide jug and tea bags.
Location: Close to main shops and cable car. Sailing tours, car hire for exploration available. Local buses close by.
A small group of excellent suites in a good location, great views, attentive and friendly staff. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Coolangatta Qld

Really nice place to stay at Santorini.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Loved the location, the staff, the room. Make sure you book Rigoletto for the best view. Nice outdoor pool too.
Cons: All good, will be returning. If money allowed I would just move in, big 1 bedroom apartment will do us nicely.
Location: Great spot, close to all things Fira, a fantastic café around the corner, supermarket, restaurants, shops, carhire.
Dimitris and the staff were really helpful and showed that infamous Greek friendliness. Loved the cave bedroom, never slept so well. And love breakfast being delivered in our room every morning. Just advise the time and what you would like each night and all is done. Too easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Miami

Best Honeymoon!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was amazing at the hotel and made our honeymoon so romantic! We arranged with the hotel to have a private wedding ceremony at the pool and it was so romantic. They were amazing and would stay there again when we return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe, NJ

Absolutely wonderful in every way

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Location: Easy walk to the town of Fira. Great location.
Visited with my 2 daughters in early September. We had the Carmen Suite- largest in the hotel. The staff could not have done any more for us. From the moment we arrived, until we left, the entire staff catered to our every wish. The rooms are amazing and very roomy. Our room had 2 separate bedrooms, a sofa converted to a bed and 4 separate patio locations. They arranged for all of us to have massages on one of the patios overlooking the pool and caldera. The views from the room are picture postcard. Breakfast was cooked to order, anything we wanted, delivered to our patio & set up for us every morning. Even included champagne!!! They helped us rent a car from a nearby agency, and had the car delivered to our hotel. We had the pool with this amazing view almost to ourselves. What made is very special for us was the friendliness and caring of everyone on the staff. Thanks for many amazing memories!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris & Violetfrom Melbourne Australia

Best service ever from any hotel we have stayed at

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic suite with privacy and yet close to main centre of Fira and the service just outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophiafrom MA USA

Amazing!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful view. Great suite! Amazing, beyond amazing service! Hated leaving, can't wait to go back. Hotel was near everything but still in a quiet enough location. spotless too!! Insert all positive adjectives here!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom weston, fl

Incredible!!!! Amazing customer service!!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
From the moment we arrived we really enjoyed the whole experience. Amazing hotel, we definitely recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay. Demetria, Ivo and Claudio were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian Nilsenfrom Oslo, Norway

Great location, fantastic staff. Bit boring bf.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. Nothing to complain about. Insane view.