Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice breakfast included

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: New beds
Location: Lots of great restaurants close by. The walk to Oia is wonderful.
There are LOTS of stairs! It was an OK room. Pay extra and get a view room. The room was built into the cliff and smelled a little damp. Lots of nice terraces. The 3 beds in out large room were ALL very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aberdeen

Beautiful suite with amazing views

Posted May 18, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Restaurants recommended by reception were the best from the one's I visited during my holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denis Paréfrom Laval

Perfect stay in Santorini

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personal was above and beyond our needs. Lovely place to be in Santorini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking view from our balcony!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel, excellent breakfast, great service, stay here, it is fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Wonderful!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Staff were so friendly and helpful Views from rooms were breathtaking. Breakfasts were too good! Would absolutely stay there again and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RJfrom Toronto

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great view, very good services
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Violetfrom Chicago

So picturesque and quaint!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this hotel...... if you visit beautiful Santorini, stay at the Cori Regas. The rooms, breakfast, staff, pool and panoramic view were so very special!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Best view ever

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Staff were exceptional, breakfast was excellent the view was incredible. The room itself well it was part of the Santorini experience bed was very hard shower was really small but overall experience was very good and would stay at this location again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Amazing location. The room was clean. All staff are very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Our experience overall was great!
Location: Within walking distance to basically everything in Fira.
We stayed at the Cori Rigas Suites for three nights during our honeymoon. This hotel has a beautiful front row view of the caldera. The staff were extremely helpful and had great suggestions for day trips. They always went above and beyond. The breakfast was good, and there was a good variety of food options to choose from on the menu. The porters assist with all of the luggage up and down the stairs. We also chose to arrange the transportation to and from the port through the hotel, which seemed to be a good choice given the very limited number of taxis on the island. Overall a nice hotel in an amazing location. There are a lot of stairs, but this is the case for any of the hotels/restaurants on the caldera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com