Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wärmstens zu empfehlen!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Der Ausblick ist einfach der Hammer! Das ist in Kombi mit der wahnsinnigen Hilfsbereichtschaft der Hotel Managerin Vicky ist unschlagbar!
Location: Mitten in Fira, 1 Minute von der Cable Car entfernt, mit der man in 2 Minuten unten am Hafen ist. Trotzdem sehr ruhig.
Sehr schönes und liebevoll eingerichtetes Hotel mit Blick auf die Caldera und den Vulkan. Das Hotel liegt zudem mitten in Fira, so dass man schnell beim Shoppen oder zum Essen in Restaurants ist. Im Hotel selbst bekommt man aber von der Nähe zur Stadt nichts mit. Die Mitarbeiter sind auch super nett und lesen einem jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Eine sehr nette Idee ist bspw. dass man ein Handy vom Hotel bekommt, mit dem man, wenn man unterwegs ist, jederzeit an der Rezeption anrufen kann. Ich würde dort jederzeit wieder hin!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonoymous

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: It is what it is.
Location: Great location, shopping and restaurants.
Vicky, the manager was exceptional. Excellent staff, great location. We had a great time. Rooms are fairly small, which is okay considering the location. Expected more for the money we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Peru

Beautiful hotel in Santorini

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The view, the breakfast
Cons: An airport pick up service as it is confusing to arrive and you have to carry your luggage ago reach the hotel in a pedestrian street.
Location: The hotel is conveniently situated along streets of Fira where all the restaurants and shops are. It is very close (3 minutes walk) to the bus station
The hotel is located in Fira with a lovely view over the Caldera. The pool and terrace are small but very beautiful. We spend a whole day by the pool and the view is worth it. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is really very beautiful although our room did not have a very nice view. We visited other (and more expensive) hotels in the area. This is really one of the most beautiful ones! If we come back to Santorini, we will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Bethesda

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is not an outstanding hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Its a very nice hotel, with 5 stars service, one thing I didnt like was when I made a reservation and got there, they told me there was no reservation by my name. Other than that, everything was just really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JPfrom Melbourne AUS

Best pool in Santorini

Posted May 14, 2014
Bit hard to find, suggest you call so they can meet you once you reach Thira or alternatively prearrange a pick up. But so worth the find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom UK

One of the nicest places I've ever stayed.

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and service.
Cons: WiFi didn't work at all.
Location: Right in the centre of Fira so everything is accessible. I would recommend a car for seeing the island.
One of the nicest places I've ever stayed, good location, very helpful and friendly staff, breakfast will not be bettered by any hotel on Santorini. I would recommend a car for seeing the island. Taxi's are a rip off and a decant small car can be hired for £18 a day. Ancient Thera is a must as is the Prehistoric City of Akrotiri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ana

Great hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2013
The staff was really helpful, the hotel has a great view and the rooms are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KRJfrom Washington, DC

Fantastic hotel in center of Fira

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for 3 nights and can't say enough good things about this hotel. Terrific customer service, beautiful view (the pics are accurate) and very central location near cable car. Take them up on the catamaran boat ride whom they contract with, it was phenomenal. It was an afternoon touring around the Santorini coast, swimming in various locations, etc. At the end of our stay, we had to leave at 5am to catch a flight, and they had breakfast ready for us at that early hour and had a cab waiting! Very impressed.